Today $102.99

Was: $119.95

Save $16.96 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Column Chrome Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Be Careful with This Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two lamps based on the photos and the positive reviews. On the plus-side, it's a heavy lamp that was offered at a good price. The downside is that it's not as elegant as the photo would have you believe. The base and column are wide, which for us gives a short, bulky appearance. Given that Overstock would charge us more than $** to return the two lamps (almost the cost of purchasing one) AND possible deduct a fee for opening the box the lamps came in, we'll keep them. While not the design element we are looking for, they'll provide the lighting we need.

    Read More
    OstkUser1667570 December 8, 2017
  • Massive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty, but massive. Take a close look at the measurements. I was very disappointed by the fact that I had to pay a *** fee to return this *** lamp. So not worth it. I will not be buying from Overstock again.

    Read More
    sarflo November 23, 2017
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp was much larger than I expected so after switching around I found the right spot for it. The crystal has a sparkle as the light reflects off it. Nice shade that lets lots of light come through.

    Read More
    cooper November 12, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was unsure about purchasing these lamps but I'm happy I have them.They are beautiful and substantial. They have a crisp clean look to them. The shades are perfect too, they are not a crisp white but not too cream either. When lit the shades are a pretty...not too tan looking.

    Read More
    kmh1003 October 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous, substantial lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I'm super impressed with these lamps. They've totally brought the room together, and they're incredibly sturdy. An excellent purchase.

    Read More
    • Crystal Column Chrome Finish Table Lamp
    Alison M. October 27, 2017
  • Delighted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked all over for lamps like this and luckily found them on Overstock. They are classy and heavy which prevents an accidental knock over. The crystal is pure and you can see through the column. They look SO good on our nightstands and bring a beautiful glow to the room. The shade is lovely and gives just the right tone from the bulb. I would purchase again should the need arise! Love my new lamps!

    Read More
    Gail C. October 24, 2017
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and beautifully done. Perfect for my needs and expectations. Box Ddd arrive rather beat up but that was the carriers responsibility.

    Read More
    Kimberlee M. October 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There’s not much I can add to the five star reviews for this lamp. Yes it’s heavy, yes it’s glass, yes it is an excellent value and yes it is extremely beautiful. I purchased the lamp for our bedroom. I really like the three way light feature. I surprised my husband with it for his side of the bed. He really likes it, which makes me happy. I am very pleased with this lamp, it goes with any decor.

    Read More
    Diana T. October 14, 2017
  • Stunning Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is stunning on an end table in my family room. It complements the other 2 lamps in there. Yes, this lamp is 25 pounds! Make sure you place it on a sturdy table. I love the 3 way lighting. It's taller than the lamp it replaced, but so much better. Others have mentioned the specks in the crystal. I have a few, but I don't mind it. That's how crystal columns look. Give it character.

    Read More
    Boilerfan15 September 26, 2017
  • Stylish lamp. Perfect for Contemporary TV room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these lamps. Bought 2 to flank couch in TV room. They are gorgeous. Look way more expensive than the price. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Likewise, the shades are perfect!

    Read More
    Donna M. September 19, 2017
  • Looks decent, but too costly.!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decent Lamp for Home Decoration. Had no trouble putting it together, came very quickly. These are a very nice size and a nice addition to any room like living room or study room or even office.

    Read More
    PrateekSoni September 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for my son's and daughter-in-law's bedtoom. They are very sturdy and very attractive.

    Read More
    kappaangel August 26, 2017
  • Bought 2 for the master
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these for the master and they look great. Only downside was we purchased the white and while the base is great the lamp shade does not nearly as nice and is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Michael R. August 20, 2017
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very nice. The quality of the base and shade is good. It's quite heavy, so make sure you are putting it on a substantial table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289560 August 11, 2017
  • Has blown glass bubbles in it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid glass lamp, it however had a lot of the blown glass bubbles that looked like pieces of lint floating all over inside the glass. Customer service could not be better. They accepted the lamp as a return and promptly replaced it. The replacement lamp did have fewer bubbles in it so I kept it because of its beauty despite the bubbles. This lamp is extremely heavy, it weighs 25 pounds making it a very secure lamp not as likely to be knocked over or off of a table.

    Read More
    Cheri K. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and we love them both!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 6, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very heavy and the base is very clear, it is a great addition to my room.

    Read More
    Celeste L. June 28, 2017
  • Wow very heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow very heavy! Took me a while to get used to these because they were a lot bulkier than I expected and they weigh a ton. I have come to really like them and the extra bonus is that I can use them as a defense weapon – – that is if I could pick them up to throw at an intruder!

    Read More
    jrichmond June 15, 2017
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received these lamps quickly and packaged perfectly. I like them a lot, but kinda wished I had gotten something with a little more texture. They are more contemporary than things I usually buy, but are really pretty in their simplicity.

    Read More
    • Crystal Column Chrome Finish Table Lamp
    della June 15, 2017
  • Modern simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. Seems to be well made. Contemporary, sleek look. The lamp is heavy to pick up because the column is solid glass, as is the base beneath the chrome. Exactly as pictured. The shade is white and compliments the lamp.

    Read More
    Jeanine L. June 10, 2017