Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $109.99

Was: $119.95

Save $9.96 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Column Chrome Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very nice. The quality of the base and shade is good. It's quite heavy, so make sure you are putting it on a substantial table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289560 August 11, 2017
  • Has blown glass bubbles in it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid glass lamp, it however had a lot of the blown glass bubbles that looked like pieces of lint floating all over inside the glass. Customer service could not be better. They accepted the lamp as a return and promptly replaced it. The replacement lamp did have fewer bubbles in it so I kept it because of its beauty despite the bubbles. This lamp is extremely heavy, it weighs 25 pounds making it a very secure lamp not as likely to be knocked over or off of a table.

    Read More
    Cheri K. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and we love them both!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. July 6, 2017
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very heavy and the base is very clear, it is a great addition to my room.

    Read More
    Celeste L. June 28, 2017
  • Wow very heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow very heavy! Took me a while to get used to these because they were a lot bulkier than I expected and they weigh a ton. I have come to really like them and the extra bonus is that I can use them as a defense weapon – – that is if I could pick them up to throw at an intruder!

    Read More
    jrichmond June 15, 2017
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received these lamps quickly and packaged perfectly. I like them a lot, but kinda wished I had gotten something with a little more texture. They are more contemporary than things I usually buy, but are really pretty in their simplicity.

    Read More
    della June 15, 2017
  • Modern simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. Seems to be well made. Contemporary, sleek look. The lamp is heavy to pick up because the column is solid glass, as is the base beneath the chrome. Exactly as pictured. The shade is white and compliments the lamp.

    Read More
    Jeanine L. June 10, 2017
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Bought 4 and they look great on bedside tables. One had a chip. Contacted customer service and they actually sent out a new one before I returned the old one. Great customer service!

    Read More
    Patricia E. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw these and read the multiple good things people said and thought I would get two of these for my new bedroom set I bought at Copenhagen Furniture. Love them! Great price too! thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Sherry S. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was so impressed with this lamp. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks like it cost much more than it actually did. Cant recommend it enough.

    Read More
    minnie37 June 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised great quality

    Read More
    Ehharris55 May 16, 2017
  • Sleek and Modern Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks exactly like the picture. Very solid and heavy base. Was going to buy a Tiffany style lamp for almost three times the price but they sold out. Fortunately, I got this instead.

    Read More
    PJ May 5, 2017
  • Crystal Column Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Look like $500 lamps....great lighting....50, 100, 150 watts

    Read More
    annie April 24, 2017
  • Absolutely Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are the perfect accent for my transitional style bedroom. I have seen lamps of this quality for 3 times the price.

    Read More
    Alina G. April 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely gorgeous and they fit with almost any decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034177 April 11, 2017
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very heavy, but gorgeous. It works with any decor. I love it,

    Read More
    OstkUser1023347 April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps....but....
    Verified Purchase

    I had two of these lamps replaced with new lamps. The replacement lamps have the same issue as the first set. The chrome post inside the columnar glass base sits 1/8"-1/4" off center. It is noticeable when you stand away from the lamp. It causes the whole lamp to lean (including the shade). OS is checking with their quality assurance department before they send me two more. Same lamp at *** which the post is centered evenly.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 9, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love it. Great quailty!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my master bedroom. They are absolutely beautiful! They're a little bigger than I anticipated - but not too big. Great quality for a great price. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1064811 April 2, 2017
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to replace very old lamps. Sleek and trim. Look wonderful and take up a lot less space. VERY heavy, but super stable. Quite happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1031100 March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links