Sale: $93.49

At other retailer: $179.98

Save $86.49 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Column Chrome Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are the perfect accent for my transitional style bedroom. I have seen lamps of this quality for 3 times the price.

    Read More
    Alina G. April 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely gorgeous and they fit with almost any decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034177 April 11, 2017
  • Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very heavy, but gorgeous. It works with any decor. I love it,

    Read More
    OstkUser1023347 April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps....but....
    Verified Purchase

    I had two of these lamps replaced with new lamps. The replacement lamps have the same issue as the first set. The chrome post inside the columnar glass base sits 1/8"-1/4" off center. It is noticeable when you stand away from the lamp. It causes the whole lamp to lean (including the shade). OS is checking with their quality assurance department before they send me two more. Same lamp at *** which the post is centered evenly.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 9, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love it. Great quailty!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my master bedroom. They are absolutely beautiful! They're a little bigger than I anticipated - but not too big. Great quality for a great price. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1064811 April 2, 2017
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two to replace very old lamps. Sleek and trim. Look wonderful and take up a lot less space. VERY heavy, but super stable. Quite happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1031100 March 31, 2017
  • Very good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Have had two of these beside the master bed for several years. They are heavy, excellent quality, and excellent all around.

    Read More
    noidea11 March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my guest room and they are really beautiful. The quality is very good and they look way more expensive than what they actually were.

    Read More
    Stacey K. March 20, 2017
  • magnificient
    Verified Purchase

    These are really handsome elegant lamps. I bought them to use on a white lacquer bedside tables and they look great.

    Read More
    Monica M. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. It is a beautiful addition to our living room. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    Margaret J. March 14, 2017
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and very beautiful lamps but I had them for a few months when I realized that they were mismatched ant not exactly the same although they are on the end tables next to our king size bed/ Too late to return it but I would be weary of this and that it came from China and sometimes things are not precise. Because of this, I would not recommend

    Read More
    35dee March 10, 2017
  • Pair of Crytsal Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. and so nice for each side of my bed..Tall enough to read by in bed

    Read More
    LadyK333 February 14, 2017
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great lamp, the crystal isn't set perfectly straight on the base but it's hard to tell. But the thing that annoyed me the most was the packaging, the weird Styrofoam gets everywhere. Why not use some greener packaging!

    Read More
    Kabilan M. February 14, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These look really expensive. One of my best online purchases!

    Read More
    Tina February 3, 2017
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    Great design. Wonderful quality and great price too. Look stunning!!

    Read More
    H Glynn H. February 2, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp, but it seems to be a second. The attachment at the base is off center and there is a tiny chip at the attachment as well. The lamp was very inexpensive for its overall quality, so maybe this explains it. If you order one, be prepared for the possibility of returning it. We chose not to.

    Read More
    Lenore H. January 25, 2017
  • Great style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my glass base lamp. It fits right in with my leather and wood furniture. Gives the room a fresh new look. Only reason for the 4 star is it had a slight dent in the metal piece at the bottom. Just didn't want to pack it up and return. Not too noticeable.

    Read More
    Sadieann S. January 24, 2017
  • Great lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful lamps, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Josip R. January 16, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It's really beautiful looks great on my bedside table. The glass is heavy and it looks much more $$$ than it was! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser234784 January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links