Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $137.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Clear Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crystal clear vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink was exactly what I wanted. It actually was a higher quality than what we had been looking at but at a lower price. Highly recommend o/s.

    Read More
    punkij3 October 22, 2013
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    The color is green clear. not crystal clear as stated in the listing.

    Read More
    ruthieb10 April 4, 2013
  • Clear vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    My first sink shipped was shattered during delivery. One call to customer service, and I even talked with a real person, and I received a replacement within 2-3 days. No hassle, No attitude. Great experience.

    Read More
    jillboyd August 14, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sink! Great price! Definitely gave my bathroom a modern look and feel!

    Read More
    jovanfromdc July 10, 2012
  • bigger than I thought. love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. Simple and clear.

    Read More
    Sage G. December 7, 2015
  • Nice but difficult to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is just as described. However the bottom accumulated a residue that I have not been able to entirely get off. This may be more of a problem with our water supply than the sink.

    Read More
    jet1973 September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my half bath. Love it because you can see the beautiful granite as you wash your hands. Perfect!,

    Read More
    Desiree G. June 14, 2015
  • Glass vessel looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This glass vessel sink looks amazing on the granite top in our 1/2 bath.

    Read More
    Lionel T. April 21, 2015
  • Crystal clear vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality the product was delivered quickly the glass is substantial and true to the photo. A great value. This is my second vessel sink and it looks great. If you have a countertop that you want to show off you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    lovecats23 April 10, 2014
  • Crystal Clear Glass Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous I jus love it in my bathroom. I am really happy in have it.

    Read More
    zlc23826 December 5, 2013
  • fvessel sink and chrone faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two vessel sinks and two chrome faucets. Both were easy to work with and are a great addition to my children's bathroom. The quality, color and overall look of the sinks and faucets are wonderful. They are a great lift to an old bathroom

    Read More
    nizamfam November 27, 2013
  • drain for this sink

    Jill and Jovan- which drain did you buy for this sink please? Thank you.

    Read More
    jenamasq August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links