Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Circle Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and am pleased. I did have a problem with creases in the shade but Overstock quickly fixed the problem with a replacement and I now have a nice look in the bedroom. Highly recommend and usual, a big thumbs up to overstock for the quickness of delivery.

    Read More
    mygirlies November 16, 2015
  • Heavy, substantial and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Glad i got these! they were perfect.

    Read More
    evey12 August 1, 2015
  • Didn't want to stay together
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp but loosens all the time

    Read More
    Renee A. May 16, 2015
  • Really?
    Verified Purchase

    As I said above, the lamp itself is fine but the shade was pretty darn bad. The lamp is really quite beautiful IF you need a small lamp. The light shines through the crystal like orbs both on the bottom and on the top. If you have your own shade, need a small lamp, maybe this is a good idea, otherwise look elsewhere on the sight. I LOVE O, but not this lamp.

    Read More
    nancybeerunner February 26, 2013
  • elegant comtemporary lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as bedside lamp. Works with contemporary decor. Looks expensive. I'm very happy and satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    takehart September 29, 2012
  • Crystal Circle Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy lamps. They look very pretty on my night stands. The lamp shade is round though.

    Read More
    jco012 July 2, 2012
  • Love this little lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little lamp. The ball on top of the shade was missing so I did an on line chat and they sent me a new lamp. I removed the screw ball that holds the shade in place and then mailed it back. They paid for the shipping. I also bought the matching floor lamp. They are beautiful!!

    Read More
    Sunshinessmile September 24, 2011
  • Crystal (NOT) table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the price was good and I didn't pick one of these up from Home Good quickly enough. I wanted crystal but got acrylic. I still love it but it has not value.

    Read More
    schmunky July 25, 2011
  • Crystal Circle Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, the light reflex the crystal very nicely....

    Read More
    tarzanie February 15, 2011
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Received the lamp quickly and as pictured. Great lamp base though a little bit out of line and shade doesn't fasten down tightly. We glued a decorative trim on the shade and are now very happy with it. Looks fabulous and works well. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    12345up January 25, 2011
  • Different Shade!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this 5 starts if they hadn't changed the shade to an old fashioned drum shade. I really wanted the cube shaped shade to match my decor, now i will have to buy a new one. The lamp is beautiful! Easy to assemble with only two things to put together. Made of good quality glass with a nice base as well. I would suggest you get felt pads for the 4 feet as otherwise it would scratch your furniture. I also got the floor lamp to match and these are two beautiful pieces.

    Read More
    debbwel October 11, 2010
  • not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, I was really excited to get this lamp. I bought two for our master bedroom. When they came, the lamp shades did not look like the pictures shown here. Instead of being rectangular, they are round. I guess I could live with round shades. Also the little ball on the top of the lamp (the part that holds the shade securely in place so it doesn't spin), fell off while the husband was assembling the lamp. It's easy enough to fix with some super glue but come on, we shouldn't have to. Overall, just okay but I'm keeping them only because I'm too lazy to pack them up and return them.

    Read More
    vyology October 8, 2010
  • lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for crystal lamps and haven't found anything this nice in stores. Especially for the price! Some lamps are acrylic and very light, this is glass and has good weight. Good quality overall. I think it is beautiful in our living room.

    Read More
    bugsygirl February 11, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The Crystal Circle table lamps are even more beautiful in person. They are the perfect finishing touch for our dining room server. The lamp height balances the mirror nicely and provides the perfect amount of light for dinner! The lamps are remarkable quality, stylish, elegant and sophisticated. They are stunning. I am so pleased to have found these gorgeous lamps for such a great price.

    Read More
    worcester01604 November 14, 2009
Sponsored Links