Today: $169.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Chrome Finish Pendant Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO happy that I found this chandelier that I bought another one. One is in my living room, and one is over my dining room table. I have been complimented SO many times on these fixtures! I love them both so much!

    Read More
    davidlewis1650 January 8, 2017
  • Bautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful day & night

    Read More
    Milagros L. November 10, 2015
  • beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Alot of crystals to hang but very beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone that is redoing a space that needs some bling

    Read More
    dhoff24 September 16, 2014
  • Not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Directions you cant understand , missing pieces cracked crystal

    Read More
    pink1967 July 28, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier are CPECTACULAR !!!! It take time to assemble ......., but it worth !!!!!! Small problem. It came with the one crystal broken and no extra crystals at all. But ..... I still happy !!!

    Read More
    vkhor74 July 3, 2014
  • Poor Craftsmanship and assembly
    Verified Purchase

    There are way too may pieces, I am short many pieces including the large crystal ball, several of the looped strands and one of the drop. Lengths are uneven, extremely difficult to put together. No clear directions or pictures included. If I had known this I would never have purchased. After about six hours, we are still struggling to get it to look balanced with all the wrong and missing parts. Parts are cheaply made.

    Read More
    maryannfi May 30, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chandelier to hang in the barn for my daughter's "burlap and lace" wedding. It is so pretty that I purchased another to hang out there also. There were no instructions included to assemble and hang the hundreds of crystals. It did come with installation instructions. I had to enlarge the picture on the site and wing it to assemble. Now that I assembled the first one, the second will go much easier!

    Read More
    jasilano August 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suelen C. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links