Today: $102.99

Similar item price: $169.00

Save $66.01 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little feminine pendant light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this little cutie into my sewing room and it just gives that little space an extra bit of bling. My husband is very much NOT into frilly, blingy decor. I have designed my entire house with a more masculine look, but this space, which is my own, is all girl.

    Read More
    unichic July 7, 2017
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to upgrade my bathroom- it's awesome! Adds plenty of 'glam'. Easy to install.

    Read More
    jhe1997 June 27, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was installed in my closet, which is separate from my husband's closet and is about 9'x10' in size. I wanted elegant. When hubby first saw it, he said, "That's girly." Exactly what I was going for. It does not look cheap. My electrician installed it, but I hung all the crystals on it. There are A LOT of crystals! This would look awesome over my free-standing soaker tub, too.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 21, 2017
  • Nice design, quality just ok
    Verified Purchase

    For some visual relief, this fixture does the job tucked away in a home office. Close up, quality is marginal.

    Read More
    ayzia June 3, 2017
  • My favorite light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chandelier for my dining room, and it's very good in a transitionally decorated room. I get lots of compliments on it. The crystals are a little cheap looking, but more for the metal hardware than the crystals themselves. You have to attach the crystals yourself. They seemed a little more sparse in person than in pictures.. I would buy the chandelier again! It's very pretty, and a better price!!

    Read More
    bossierartist May 8, 2017
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, I put in my master bathroom it's look amazing!!!!! I really recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser637008 April 19, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT LIGHT !!!!! My only complaint (which isn't really a complaint) is I wish there was a matching pendant to purchase with it. We get tons of compliments !

    Read More
    dolljack April 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. It was just as pretty as I had hoped

    Read More
    uns42 March 22, 2017
  • Looks nice in a smaller dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    Electrician installed. Easy to add beads for a transitional and smaller dining room, seats 4-6 chairs.

    Read More
    Kalena C. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and beautiful for my kitchen

    Read More
    Alejandrina Marmol March 18, 2017
  • Crystal Chrome Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I love this chandelier!

    Read More
    Cindy Van W. March 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's nice and came completely assembled.

    Read More
    Paulina February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters room!

    Read More
    Shelli M. February 22, 2017
  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This light is elegant and well made.The size of the drum shade is good size and material.The crystals are beautiful.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It was easy to hang and it looks great in my laundry room.

    Read More
    sdallen100 January 26, 2017
  • Pleasantly Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great over my new soaking tub in the bathroom. I was so grateful that they included extra crystals since I dropped one and it chipped. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Michael D. November 28, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks EXPENSIVE! Very pleased with it. Fast delivery and great price

    Read More
    Karen P. November 21, 2016
  • Great for a quick make ovet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased quickly to spruce up the master, recommended for open house make over!

    Read More
    Melanie E. November 17, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We got so many compliments on this chandelier! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Melissa K. November 13, 2016
  • yaya yinny
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture looks nice installed, particularly in the evening when lights are on. Shade and "crystals" were ok, but quality a little less than similar looking, more expensive fixtures

    Read More
    yinny781 November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links