Today: $89.49

At other retailer: $169.00

Save $79.51 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love my modern chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a chandelier like this for months after seeing one on HGTV but never thought I would be able to afford something on a design show. But I could through Overstock.com! The quality is excellent and the product is stunning. Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    charws June 26, 2013
  • This lovely Chandelier is exactly what you see -
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY happy with the purchase of this Chandelier - great value - modern

    Read More
    3633 May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chandelier for our nursery! It is perfect and we couldn't be happier! It gives the added touch that we were looking for without being overwhelming.

    Read More
    frybyrd April 16, 2013
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Looking for something to put in my daughter's walk in closet and this is perfect! Very happy with my purchase. Came quickly and without any problems! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    heatherly32608 March 30, 2013
  • The chandelier is beautiful.

    I am so excited to get my Chandelier. It looks very expensive and love all the crystals expecially when the light reflects off of them

    Read More
    tmcneese March 20, 2013
  • Great lamp for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Crystals are just glass, but for where I put the lamp- open concept kitchen, dining room area, just enough bling. The shade has nice material and very white, just what I wanted. The size is excellent, not too big or small. I saw other fixtures of this type at Home Depot for well over 200$. The "crystals" are a bit tedious to put on, but installation was very easy.

    Read More
    nimbus123 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this light fixture. It looks extremely expensive,but one of the crystals was deformed. I strategically placed it , so nobody will ever notice. The metal is not as heavy of a gauge as I thought it should be, but over all I am pleased.

    Read More
    rangergirl01 March 13, 2013
  • Cool looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks great and the shipping was on time, overall a great product. Some of the chandeliers in similar category mention E12 and I took some time to find out that E12 is same as the Incandescent bulbs. E12 is just the European version.

    Read More
    florida1guy March 9, 2013
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for the price. I bought two and love them both.

    Read More
    mdublin March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this in our daughter's nursery & we get tons of compliments. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    amybgrubbs March 6, 2013
  • Super Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good instructions and easy to assemble. Very sweet looking in my dining room. Only complaint is it doesn't provide enough light, but I was aware of the possibility as it was only a 3 light chandelier.

    Read More
    zookeeper4kids March 5, 2013
  • Pretty but some of the ornamentation is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is pretty but includes cheap looking metal leaves as an integrated part of the chandelier, and I don't want to hang it.

    Read More
    lml2010 February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a casual home and this brought just the bling I needed.

    Read More
    janet527 February 19, 2013
  • Looks amazing in my bathroom remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier! Bigger than I imagined but it fit well. Shipping was slow but when it came - loved it.

    Read More
    santafespring February 19, 2013
  • DON'T LISTEN TO THE BAD REVIEWS!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous when I ordered this light after reading some of the bad reviews even though most of the reviews were good but once I saw it I was VERY impressed. It's a beautiful chandelier that gives off tons of light. I bought it for my daughters room and tied a pretty prink bow around the shade. It looks PERFECT! It was also much bigger than I expected. If you are thinking about ordering it, don't hesitate. They have the same one at a large home improvement store for $65 more than what I paid on this site so this was a DEAL!

    Read More
    momof4beauties February 17, 2013
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this chandelier in our daughter's nursery, and it looks FABULOUS!!!!! We couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out!

    Read More
    lbnowak February 8, 2013
  • Beatutiful chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier in my room. Perfect glamour touch and the lighting is bright. The shade and crystals are dazzling!

    Read More
    jeaniejas January 24, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use this fixture in my bedroom, but when I opened the box, I knew it would be a perfect look for my daughters new bedroom. I smile everytime I look at it.

    Read More
    jinwilson January 23, 2013
  • Bought for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our bedroom and it looks amazing! We just moved in so we don't have much furniture yet but this really makes the room look so elegant, even with barely anything in it!

    Read More
    krawzyk January 18, 2013
  • really nice looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was expecting, elegant and very pretty

    Read More
    carmy1 January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links