Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.99

Similar item price: $169.00

Save $66.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great comtemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    This chandeliar was exactly as described. The "crystal" is just glass and is not etched but it looks great if you're looking for an updated, contemporary look. Its a very good value for the price. With 3 bulbs, it gives off alot of light. We hung over the bed in our guest room and it wa eaxactly the right touch to complete the look we were aiming at. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    evg75 January 10, 2012
  • the white looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    the chrome was nice but the chains linking the crystals are in gold which doesn't match the white shade makes it look even cheaper. returned it

    Read More
    ck31212 November 12, 2012
  • I have recommended this fixture to many clients!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a home stager and have recommended this fixture to many clients for their master bedroom. All love it!

    Read More
    customerdc June 12, 2012
  • Elegant and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the other reviews, I wasn't too surprised when, upon first impression, I thought the chandelier looked a little cheap due to the chrome finished. Once we got it put together with the "crystals" and shade, my opinion changed. I am very happy with the light. It looks beautiful above my dining room table. It is difficult to tell by the picture, but the shade has a bowed in shape, which gives it more character. I did have to use one of the spare crystals because one was scratched. No one would probably notice, but I knew it was there and it was all I could see when I looked at it! The combination of the crystals with the shade give this light an elegant, yet modern look - just what I was going for. I've already received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    coren June 4, 2012
  • Barrel Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks really pretty in the picture, but unfortunately the build quality is cheap and nasty. We had to do some modifications because some of the hardware did not line up. If your lights work off a "dimmer" switch , problems the lights flicker badly if you try and dim them. The light bulbs were not included and are quite expensive to buy. It's hanging in my kitchen and looks nice, but it was a pain to get it looking like that. Definitely not worth the price! To sum it up, I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    jkley October 8, 2010
  • crystal and chrome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and so do others. It is now three years old at least and has held up well.

    Read More
    donnad55 January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I really am glad that I purchased this light fixture. It was easy to put together but it does take a while to put on all the crystals. It looks more expensive than it was. We saved a lot of money compared to a local furniture store that had a similar light. One thing that I think would of sent it over the top was if the crystals had be faceted; since they're just smooth drops that don't sparkle as much. Also the shade had dried yellow glue on it that took some time to clean.

    Read More
    alphaangelfish February 9, 2011
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all of the comments I was a little nervous to purchase this light.. But WOW. I was impressed. Many comments said the metal looked cheap but mine was stunning. This light adds the perfect amount of modern mixed with chic. For this price it doesnt get any better!!

    Read More
    barginshoppr January 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I used this chandelier in my powder room, and it looks absolutely stunning!! Assembly was easy and fast. The crystals are of a very nice quality and look beautiful!! I used 60 watt bulbs and the light is way more than sufficient. I saw a few reviews about the quality of this fixture as well as the "plastic" crystals, and I just don't see what they were talking about. Quality is great for this price range, and my crystals truly are crystals!! You'll love this chandelier.

    Read More
    sunnylulu99 October 13, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I painted a guest room black with white trim and hung this in the center and it is stunning. The light makes the room look so elegant without overwhelming....I looks like a high end hotel suite. The nicest aspect was the fact that extra crystals were included in the event you ever have a mishap-a very nice feature. I had been looking at similar light fixtures at retail sites and this would easily have cost over $500. We absolutely love it.

    Read More
    teapotplr September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful bedroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier to replace an old ceiling fan in my master bedroom. The minute it was hung and turned on it completely changed the look of my bedroom. It looks elegant and expensive. I think it was money well spent.

    Read More
    sparkle305 August 8, 2011
  • Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lights - I ordered two for a kitchen renovation. Although they are beautiful, both white shades had mysterious brown stains on them. I couldn't mess around with returning them because my contractor had to install the lights the day they were unpacked. Dissapointed!

    Read More
    vinxxx February 8, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    While the light fixture is "cute", it is very cheaply constructed. The style of the light is very trendy and I do like that, however, the chrome cheapens the light considerably. When the electrician was putting it together he was commenting on how poorly constructed it was. The metal bent real easily and the crown at the ceiling looked really poor. I kept the light just because I needed something there for now...I do definitely plan to replace it. It was very reasonably priced and probably worth what was paid for it. However, I have other lights in my home that I paid considerably less for that look much nicer. It arrived very quickly though and I would definitely use Overstock.com again for future purchases.

    Read More
    suzee74 December 16, 2010
  • looks nice and functions fine
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a good buy. While not the highest quality, the quality is good for it's purpose. Chandeliers don't get a lot of wear and tear. I think it is a good value and looks great in my new nursery. The one complaint I have is that there are no instructions (or pictures) for placing the crystals and it took me a couple times of going back to the website to look at the tiny stock photo to figure out how they go. I figured it out though, and it was no big deal.

    Read More
    ummcarly November 30, 2012
  • VERY NICE CHANDLIER, TRENDY, GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED CHANDLIER. READ PRIOR REVIEWES ALMOST DID NOT PURCHASE BECAUSE OF SOME OF THE REVIEWS WHERE NEGATIVE. I'M GLAD I DID. I PUT IN MY DINING ROOM AREA I TOTALLY CHANGED THE LOOK. I DO RECOMMEND THAT YOU BUY THE LOWEST WATTS AVAIL AT THE STORE. I HAVE LOW VISION & BOUGHT THE HIGHEST WATTS & BOY DOES IT LIGHT UP MY DINING ROOM A LITTLE TO MUCH. ITS A BEAUTIFUL LIGHT FIXTURE WELL WORTH MY MONEY SPENT. THE CRYSTALS ARE REAL GLASS NOT PLASTIC PAIN IN THE BUTT TO PUT UP BUT WELL WORTH MY TIME JUST WISHED IT HAD MATCHED MY BEDROOM DECOR I WOULD HAVE PURCHASED ANOTHER ONE

    Read More
    welivewelove July 29, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Chandelier for my Mother- in- law and she loved it . It is great mix of vintage and modern. Easy to put on .The only problem with it was that one of the electrical wires did not go all the way to connect to the bulb .

    Read More
    fashionlove February 18, 2011
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, I put in my master bathroom it's look amazing!!!!! I really recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser637008 April 19, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT LIGHT !!!!! My only complaint (which isn't really a complaint) is I wish there was a matching pendant to purchase with it. We get tons of compliments !

    Read More
    dolljack April 8, 2017
  • Simply elegant lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I continue to receive complements. Bright light and elegant! Love this chandelier!

    Read More
    NANCY November 1, 2016
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    It's just gorgeous. I have it in my kitchen over table. It does have a cloth shade so make sure not to get it too close to cooking area so it will stay clean. It was a super reasonable price and if 5 years from now I want to change it I won't feel bad for spending too much. It's so sweet and adds a elegant touch. I thought it might be too fancy with crystals but it's not and you can pick and choose if you don't want them all on it. Love it

    Read More
    Kristy M. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links