| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $107.49

At other retailer: $169.00

Save $61.51 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great in my parents bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    just as described... Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Popi Z. October 13, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while a go for my dinning room and I love it! easy to put together and always get complements from people.

    Read More
    Guisselle S. October 6, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for to put over my bath tub ..looks awesome .. great chandelier for the price..

    Read More
    margaritaville September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It's made with very good taste and quality materials.

    Read More
    jcjordan September 16, 2017
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these for a dinette and kitchen area. The chrome gave a modern look to the space. The glass drops weren't actually crystal so the didn't emit any sparkle but still looked nice.

    Read More
    rachelinwv September 2, 2017
  • Pretty but materials looked cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the chandelier, although it looked beautiful on the website, upon inspection I realized he materials were cheap ☹️ I chatted with customer service regarding return and I was extemately impressed! *** , was fast, knowledgeable and even waived the return shipping fee because I was a first time buyer at Overstock. Two days after I returned the chandelier, I got an email stating that my refund was done! I definitely plan to shop again at Overstock!

    Read More
    Lidia C. September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is very elegant. I hung it in our master bedroom. It was packaged well and delivered on time. No pieces were missing. I love this light. Great price.

    Read More
    Cindy D August 21, 2017
  • 3 lite chandiliere
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. One came in slightly damaged. An immediate response from company. Super excellent. Hung over my kitchen island

    Read More
    shirley71 August 4, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect price and it looks great.

    Read More
    Sue D. August 3, 2017
  • It's a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a little on the cheap side metal wise, but it sure brightens up my dining room when compared to the dark antique brass fixture it replaced. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Robin L. July 23, 2017
  • Perfect little feminine pendant light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this little cutie into my sewing room and it just gives that little space an extra bit of bling. My husband is very much NOT into frilly, blingy decor. I have designed my entire house with a more masculine look, but this space, which is my own, is all girl.

    Read More
    unichic July 7, 2017
  • great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to upgrade my bathroom- it's awesome! Adds plenty of 'glam'. Easy to install.

    Read More
    jhe1997 June 27, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was installed in my closet, which is separate from my husband's closet and is about 9'x10' in size. I wanted elegant. When hubby first saw it, he said, "That's girly." Exactly what I was going for. It does not look cheap. My electrician installed it, but I hung all the crystals on it. There are A LOT of crystals! This would look awesome over my free-standing soaker tub, too.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 21, 2017
  • Nice design, quality just ok
    Verified Purchase

    For some visual relief, this fixture does the job tucked away in a home office. Close up, quality is marginal.

    Read More
    ayzia June 3, 2017
  • My favorite light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chandelier for my dining room, and it's very good in a transitionally decorated room. I get lots of compliments on it. The crystals are a little cheap looking, but more for the metal hardware than the crystals themselves. You have to attach the crystals yourself. They seemed a little more sparse in person than in pictures.. I would buy the chandelier again! It's very pretty, and a better price!!

    Read More
    bossierartist May 8, 2017
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, I put in my master bathroom it's look amazing!!!!! I really recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser637008 April 19, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT LIGHT !!!!! My only complaint (which isn't really a complaint) is I wish there was a matching pendant to purchase with it. We get tons of compliments !

    Read More
    dolljack April 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. It was just as pretty as I had hoped

    Read More
    uns42 March 22, 2017
  • Looks nice in a smaller dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    Electrician installed. Easy to add beads for a transitional and smaller dining room, seats 4-6 chairs.

    Read More
    Kalena C. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and beautiful for my kitchen

    Read More
    Alejandrina Marmol March 18, 2017