Today $136.08
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • one month waiting for chandelier and canceled
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one month ago a black chandelier, came in white,of course I returned, Ordered another one, after 2 weeks I found out it's been canceled, I called to Overstock and they arranged expedite shipping and told me that I will receive it in a 4 days, after 10 days I just saw that the order been cancelled again.... is this a joke?

    Read More
    OstkUser692779 July 21, 2017
  • Pretty but awful to put up!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is very pretty and gives off beautiful light. However it is terrible to put up! T only comes with half of the directions and not enough parts! It was very frustrating. It did come with the bulbs though.

    Read More
    akegs May 8, 2017
  • a lot of sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    looks good , a lot of light . glam

    Read More
    OstkUser610600 April 11, 2017
  • love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and great quality for the price. I ordered 2. one for my kitchen eating area and one for the dining room. Exactly what i was looking for to make a statement. As far as installation i had my handyman install them for me and he said he needed to add washer for a more secure fit.

    Read More
    francazuniga January 12, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room. She is very happy with it. The fixture is bigger than I anticipated and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser468104 December 18, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very elegant. I purchased it for our master bedroom and loved it. Now, we're building a house and I purchased another one for my laundry room. So pretty!

    Read More
    Shelby H. October 6, 2016
  • Excellent Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Real crystals, a bit difficult to install but makes my walk in closet look amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser333360 September 18, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my new kitchen and love it!! Always getting compliments.

    Read More
    Deidre S. September 12, 2016
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    amazing price and beautiful perfect even brought the light bulbs

    Read More
    Laura P. August 2, 2016
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this fixture since November of 2015 and have purchased 24 bulbs since. They get extremely hot and will not stay on. And if one is not careful in replacing the bulb, the crystal can unexpectedly come off and become a dangerous weapon. I am giving an extra star for the beauty but overall disappointed.

    Read More
    victoria d. July 26, 2016
  • Ms. A
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second chandelier I bought. I love both of them and they give my house a unique look!

    Read More
    Annette A. May 26, 2016
  • salesman
    Verified Purchase

    looks very classy and this is the second one i've purchased. everyone that comes over loooves it.

    Read More
    Brandon B. April 6, 2016
  • Crystal Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful light! I love it! However as others have posted it is extremely difficult to install and we had to go buy different screws to attach the shade. Also the shade is made out of thin strings and a couple got broken in unpacking it. So if you like a challenge this light is for you. I was also surprised that light bulbs came with it because I believe the description said they were not included.

    Read More
    Regan K. April 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous Ceiling Fixture!!
    Verified Purchase

    Tough to get the first one up, the next two were a breeze. Looks amazing in my hallway and at the top of my stairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser97773 April 3, 2016
  • Happy Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Lots of crystals and chain shade makes pinstripes on the wall! Very cool. Bright. I used in my closet

    Read More
    Julie G. March 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is really gorgeous - could not be happier...

    Read More
    RusticGlamGirl March 12, 2016
  • Great hallway light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect for the hallway at the top of my staircase. The crystals send a strie look of lights on the walls

    Read More
    Mary O. March 12, 2016
  • Crystal ceiling lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is my favorite light in the house. When turned on it glows absolutely gorgeous. Even my husband comments on how nice it looks.

    Read More
    Melissa J. March 9, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my master bathroom and couldn't be happier! My contractor did not like installation process too much and had to improvise a bit, but everyone that wants to see our renovations...the light is one of the first things they mention!

    Read More
    Theresa I. February 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions are a tad hard to read and understand. Once the base is figured out, the crystals are easy to attach. Be careful if you attach the crystals while the lights are on, the bulbs that are included get extremely hot. Wear the glove they provide to install crystals, the oils from your hands will get on the top base and leave fingerprints that are hard to remove. This light gives off an amazing glow!! It is beautiful and looks very high end!

    Read More
    Shannon C. February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links