| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $123.99

Was: $146.99

Save $23.00 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Bowl 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is so beautiful to look at. I can't stop looking at it. I have quite a few crystal piece this one catches the light perfectly. I am so please with this purchase.

    Read More
    dpcrixx July 3, 2017
  • For my baby girl room
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much but it took my husband a few hours to put it together

    Read More
    nga n. April 21, 2017
  • Like any made in China product
    Verified Purchase

    Once I received this product and realized that instructions contradict to the sticker on the base of the product I also realized that this product is made in China - looks good unused, but pain to install, flimsy made, discolorated parts and unreadable instructions. We had to install it twice. What a pain. My husband said he wouldn't take it even for free. You will receive the bulbs of 35W, the sticker on the base of the chandelier calls for 25W and warns about overheat otherwise. I complained to Overstock about it. Got new bulbs from China, again 35W. I gave up and installed those in. Before installation I would advice checking all the little hooks inside the base, attaching bulbs, removing all the plastic. You will see what I talk about once you get it. I wouldn't recommend this product, unless you willing to put up with what I have described above. Good luck!

    Read More
    raincat April 10, 2017
  • Get ready to work!
    Verified Purchase

    A really good deal for crystal chandelier. Would have given a 5 if the assemble didn't take almost 5 hours. The end result is beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser933979 February 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light ...very pretty. Not very bright in the big room I have it in 14x16'. If you need bright light, this is not it. If you need sparkling elegance, this is it!

    Read More
    OstkUser893064 January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly on this item was tedious but well worth it. I just installed the light in my daughter's bedroom and she is thrilled. The picture doesn't do it justice. I only rated 4 stars because I was shorted on wire with crystals. Also, one of the electrical wires kept wanting to come loose so I had to repair that.

    Read More
    slyeone October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. As others stated, time consuming to assemble. I was ok with all that. The installation is very difficult because you have to tread two screws blindly thru a flush mounted base. That isn't the worst of it though. Once the builds burn out, they are impossible to change. All five eventually burned out. As much as I loved this light it is now in the garbage

    Read More
    turbottgirl June 30, 2016
  • Crystal Bowl 5-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful chandelier. Very elegant, yet modern enough for the look I was going for. I love how it looks like rain coming down from the ceiling. It was a little intimidating when I first opened the box and saw all the crystals balls that I needed to put together myself, but I found it to be very simple once I got going.

    Read More
    OstkUser330546 June 28, 2016
  • Modern wow factor!
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage girl is obsessed with this light in her bedroom!

    Read More
    Elham L. June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking piece a must buy item. Beautiful piece!

    Read More
    Sharon D. June 5, 2016
  • Glimmer and sparkle in the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this product 5 stars if it wasn't so hard to put together. The chandelier overall is very unique and beautiful looking.

    Read More
    doggiesaregreat April 2, 2016
  • sparkle and shimmer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room. Although it is beautiful, I give it 4 stars because it was very difficult to put together. Also, the top rim is not level with the ceiling. When standing looking up at the light the gap is not so noticeable, but I know it is there. The crystal balls add sparkle and shimmer to the room. She loves it, so we kept it. It is a perfect size for a 12x14 bedroom.

    Read More
    Daniela P. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and was not as hard to put together as others stated. I had an electrician install the hardware and I did the rest.

    Read More
    amy c. February 26, 2016
  • beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    fixture is really beautiful and like the reviews takes awhile to put together. the sliver plate gets finger prints on it during installation but since I could reach it on a ladder i was able to clean them off. my husband installed it and i hung the crystals. instructions were skimpy but not too bad. have already got a lot of comments on how sparkling it is.

    Read More
    lemmonsk December 26, 2015
  • Pice of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pice of jewelry coming from the ceiling .Bought it for my son's and daughter in law bedroom It's a pice of art .My son made it to turn on two, three or all of the lights so this way they can control the brightness of the light Every time they go in the room admire they admire it.It's exact length for a bedroom and brings a feel of glamor to the space

    Read More
    rako21 December 16, 2015
  • time consuming
    Verified Purchase

    its ok, I had missing parts, which OverStock eventually sorted by sending a complete replacement!

    Read More
    marcbutler December 15, 2015
  • Words can't describe the beauty of this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I could not stop staring at this in my spare bedroom, so I had to buy one for my master bedrooml

    Read More
    Mimi H. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect for danning table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant on the dinner area

    Read More
    yuly a. November 2, 2015
  • Upscale and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light for our new home's powder room. It is gorgeous and reflects beautifully on the walls. Makes the room look very high end. Highly recommend this light. Be prepared for a bit of time to attach all the crystals:)

    Read More
    swon25 October 27, 2015
  • Girls chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bling! A little confusing on the order of hanging the crystals. Directions need to be clearer. Maybe a diagram with a picture that puts letters that corresponde with crystal on the fixture bottom. Maybe just letters marked on fixture. Otherwise this is beautiful place it on a medallion for a 8year olds room. She went crazy. Great value for tons of sparkle !!😀

    Read More
    Linda M. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links