Today: $85.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Black Silk Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GORGEOUS !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my teenage daughters room. Just as beautiful as the picture...she LOVES it!

    Read More
    Belinda A. December 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is just as lovely as pictured. Very elegant and looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Sarah C. September 21, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Iit looks so nice, I bought a second one for my kitchen

    Read More
    newins June 15, 2016
  • Gwen H.
    Verified Purchase

    Silk wrapped shade looks flimsy, baubles are not crystal, is inexpensive and looks it. No longer using it, unable to sell in yardsale.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn H. January 25, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    perfect piece for my bedroom👍❤️ quality/price=amazing

    Read More
    Daniela C. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chandelier came missing some crystals I can't say enough about how beautiful it is and the quality of customer service at overstock.com to rectify the situation. They go above and beyond !!!!

    Read More
    klovell September 2, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, exactly what I wanted! Even more beautiful in person! I also ordered 2 matching lamps and love them as well!

    Read More
    Lori M. June 18, 2015
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    love it in a somewhat traditional bathroom. just makes a fun and romantic statement

    Read More
    lghlgh July 29, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this silk shade chandelier to place over my dining table. I really love the combination of crystal (which are glass) and the black silk drum shade! It's gorgeous! I had to rewire the fixture to accommodate my 12 ft. ceilings. Can't wait to see it hanging! I recently changed my decor to a more cottage/French Country style and although I wouldn't necessarily say this chandelier is French Country, I think it will compliment the decor nicely. I recently had my kitchen cabinets faux painted black and love that the chandelier picks up the black of the cabinets! I also purchased two other chandeliers to hang in my home - hoping they look amazing together! Very happy with Overstock.com! One very small negative to me was the rings used to attach the crystals to the chandelier. I feel those should have been more than the key ring style of ring.

    Read More
    broncomel1 February 4, 2014
  • show stopping chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Be very careful when removing the plastic from the shade - you can cut the fabric if you aren't careful. Instructions aren't very clear but you can figure it out by looking at the pictures.

    Read More
    cookies001 February 1, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love ,love this. Elegant, trendy and glamorous

    Read More
    tinkeroo November 6, 2012
  • beautiful drum shade chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We are updating/redecorating several rooms. I purchased this chandelier for my teenage daughter's room. I paired it with a very simple ceiling medallion. It's absolutely beautiful. I cannot speak about insulation. I had that done. The chandelier arrived within a week of placing the order. It arrived in excellent condition. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    ew65 October 17, 2012
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this product! I was also very pleased with the weight of the crystals and sparkle that shines through when the light hits them. So stunning. it's a bit larger than some other chandeliers that I saw on the site and the price was cheaper so I am very pleased. Everyone who enters my bedroom raves on and on about how beautiful it is. TOTAL WOW FACTOR! Easy to install. I did it myself. I would recommend this chandelier for anyone wishing buy that one special "Statement Piece" for their room.

    Read More
    truefashiongirl1 September 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara M. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links