Today $37.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Beaded Tealights (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty accent ... can put candles in and see the glow.

    Read More
    7Gisele H. July 19, 2015
  • waiting for this product to be in stock

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive and waiting for this product to be in stock..../

    Read More
    amitseth July 2, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The tea lights in general are very beautiful. I ordered 7 sets and most were made well, but a few were a little warped and some of the beading wasn't secure enough.

    Read More
    pmkn10 May 31, 2013
  • love it

    very happy with this product looks beautiful will look to buy 1 more set.

    Read More
    tgtgtt May 24, 2013
  • Awesome Product

    This product looks great! so I'm pleased with that. I bought this for dining room and the color appearance on my screen was consistent with what i received very happy with the product!

    Read More
    jackieechann May 10, 2013
  • very pleased with my purchase

    I picked out this crystal tea light for a new home. This product looks beautiful in my room very satisfied with my purchase will definitely look to shop again.

    Read More
    stacycutiepie May 1, 2013
  • thanks OS

    Great quality and Finish. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it.

    Read More
    pamelabom April 23, 2013
  • very nice quality

    I received this item before the estimated arrival time and it was well packed and great looking product loved it.

    Read More
    melisababes April 5, 2013
  • Beautifuly Product

    I LOVE this product & knew it would be perfect in our family room the minute I saw it online! i just clicked it and buyied. As soon as i receive my product i was very satisfied, it nicely packed and amazing quality and finish. really had agreat buy!

    Read More
    jacore April 3, 2013
  • a true choice.

    this tealight is lovely. the beads are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the product so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    magurick March 14, 2013
  • These tealights are sparkling beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered 2 sets. Loved them so much, I ordered 4 more sets. All for me! Once lit with a candle inside you will want to invest in candles by the bulk because you will be lighting these nightly, even if it's just for you alone. They are magical!

    Read More
    goingbroke101 February 7, 2013
  • Very pretty

    The product looks to be very high quality. It really increased the look of my living room. I love it, wish I would have ordered one a long time ago.

    Read More
    pasure January 29, 2013
  • Awesome

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. will look to buy another one soon, highly recommend this prod

    Read More
    littlekimm January 22, 2013
  • Excellent

    item was shipped quickly and arrived in time. nice and good product looks beautiful nicely made will look to buy another one soon.

    Read More
    willididi December 20, 2012