Today: $182.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dream Come True!
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a vessel sink for sooooo long and this one was worth the wait! I bought this piece first and then chose everything else in the bathroom to go with it. I can't even count the number of oohs and aahs I've heard showing off my half bath! I didn't install it, but my friend who is a contractor said it was pretty easy to install. I'd highly recommend this sink. Thanks, Overstock

    Read More
    Karen J. March 9, 2017
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comments on this basin. It is so good looking - just like the picture. Easy to clean in and around. A great highlight to my bathroom!

    Read More
    Donna D. February 15, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Often get comments about best bathroom ever.

    Read More
    Curtis F. November 2, 2015
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and adds additional wow to our cracked glass vanity top.

    Read More
    CJC September 2, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is exactly as in picture Have received so many compliments on it Got modern faucet to go with it Love it

    Read More
    Joyce N. May 14, 2015
  • Perfect Condition
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is beautiful and in perfect condition. Make sure you have a tall faucet!

    Read More
    venusmom99 August 17, 2013
  • This is a great vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful vessel sink. Color is aqua, quality is heavy and substantial. I highly recommend this sink to whomever wants something different and beautiful.

    Read More
    ghazals July 24, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Two things to know about this sink: 1) this type of vessel sink drains slowly because it doesn't have an overflow whole like a "normal" sink.and 2) we also had to order an extra long faucet so that we wouldn't splash water when we washed our hands. Now that that's accomplished, it's great.

    Read More
    valegman December 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anna356 April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia S. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links