Today: $106.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to upgrade the lighting in my masterbath on a budget because I wanted to put my house on the market. I wanted a quality piece at a great price. It's a gorgeous chandelier that compliments many decorating styles. Every buyer that came through loved the light and wanted to make sure it stayed. This small change made a big impact.

    Read More
    kn1j71 November 9, 2015
  • Quality wasn't what I expected....
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with the quality of the shade; had small brown marks here and there which showed when light was On. Also, seam was raised. Poor quality.

    Read More
    Gale Q. November 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp but I wish there is a better way to hang it. The chain is unattractive . Looks unfinished

    Read More
    7118 October 29, 2015
  • Happy shopoer
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this! Easy to hang, and the room looks great. No more bright light straight in your eyes, the diffuser on the bottom of the light fixture solved the problem with plenty of light to see what your doing.

    Read More
    Regina S. October 9, 2015
  • Shade is more yellow
    Verified Purchase

    It's white when lights off but shade is yellow when lights are on. Doesn't go good with all the white I have.

    Read More
    Tan H. October 3, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed someone to install this that knew what they were doing, but it was up in no time and it looks beautiful! I wish the diffuser disc on the bottom wasn't quite so shiny and reflective (it has a plastic look to it), but otherwise, its a lovely fixture.

    Read More
    Zynthia A. September 27, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This light is fine for the price.

    Read More
    jeff s. August 25, 2015
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture. Not happy with the writing that is on the round piece that goes underneath.

    Read More
    Alisa V. August 20, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to the staircase.

    Read More
    Sharyn B. August 4, 2015
  • One of the two chandeliers short circuited.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the two chandeliers short circuited.

    Read More
    Hao C. July 31, 2015
  • finally got it installed :)
    Verified Purchase

    needed an extender to get it to screw together but after that it went up easily.

    Read More
    francine t. July 10, 2015
  • Nice but has visible seam
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice pendant but I almost wish I hadn't kept it. It has a wide seam that's very visible through the shade.

    Read More
    carolinat July 6, 2015
  • Even prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks high dollar and classy. Modern without being too edgy.

    Read More
    chatishaz July 4, 2015
  • Debbie S
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this fixture in my Master bedroom with a medallion @ the top. It is beautiful! The only part I do not like are the 3 short wires that hold the lamp shade... They are visible from the bottom of the shade & cheapens it a bit.

    Read More
    Debbie S. June 29, 2015
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that the lamp shade is more of an off white than a pure white, like in the picture. I bought bright white bulbs thinking that would make a difference but it didn't. I already had an electrician install it on my 15 foot ceilings so I'm not switching it out. Pretty light fixture, just know that it is not appear white when its tuned on.

    Read More
    annawatk June 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and sophisticated.

    Read More
    mammameff June 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    updated my dining room for good value

    Read More
    Cheryl G. June 5, 2015
  • Ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    This is just right for our bedroom . Matches our bedside lamps.

    Read More
    Aino F. June 3, 2015
  • Chicago Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture, easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    metrochica May 30, 2015
  • maria
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light fixture, it looks beautiful in my bedroom!

    Read More
    maria l. May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links