Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Very good quality and it looks gorgeous, better than the photos. It was a little tricky to install since I'm a first-timer. Helpful to have two people. We'll worth the price!

    Read More
    Christine V. June 14, 2016
  • Elena
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived some what damaged one of the acrylic balls was chipped. Although it appears white in the photos, when you turn your light on the shade has a yellow tint. Even with the appropriate light bulb, I will be placing FAUX Feathers around the shade due to this issue and painting it as well.

    Read More
    Elena E. June 8, 2016
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was way to long and not possible to adjust.

    Read More
    kasica78 May 17, 2016
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp easy to put together done in 20 minutes. Perfect for area I wanted to use for. Remodel home and using chrome so it was perfect. the only I have is the crystal came some damage, we had to put it perfectly so it won't show.

    Read More
    baby125 April 26, 2016
  • CG6212
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect updated fixture over my kitchen table. Provides great light and simpe elegance!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser92105 March 15, 2016
  • Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    yekis March 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I put this chandelier in my breakfast nook and it looks great. Very pretty but not over the top. And fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    tmccafferty March 11, 2016
  • Great updated look
    Verified Purchase

    Great updated loom for my foyer!

    Read More
    btmmam March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in our master bedroom. It definitely is a eye catcher. It is very pretty and looks more expensive than it actually was. It doesn't provide a lot of light. I could also see this fixture is a girls bedroom but it's definitely not a formal room fixture.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. February 23, 2016
  • Decent light, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for the dining room of a small condo. Looks great in the space because it's right next to the living room. Gives the space a great transitional feel. Wasn't so easy to put together. The directions were a little confusing. But good product otherwise.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Striking, just makes the room!

    Read More
    Stephanie G. February 9, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this item an average rating because the directions are terrible. I wouldn't really call them directions, as it didn't come with written instructions on how to assemble the light, just a photo. The light itself is very pretty.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I placed it in the master room, good size and looks nice with glass balls details

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 31, 2016
  • Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality ordered 2 for over pool table and shades were different colors

    Read More
    Gary M. January 17, 2016
  • Yellow Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great Chandelier for the price, but the shade glows yellow when the light is on.

    Read More
    Carista M. January 14, 2016
  • AG
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp, it is a pretty fixture.

    Read More
    Audrey G. January 12, 2016
  • LM Brown
    Verified Purchase

    It looks better here than on line. Thank you

    Read More
    Lena B. January 9, 2016
  • perfect size for my 13x15 bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful modern, with touch of elegance, not too feminine or masculine

    Read More
    gaudess January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!

    Even after reading the negative reviews, I put this on my Christmas list. It was the only fixture I found that had that little touch of elegance I was looking for, for my dining room. My husband hung it this afternoon and it's beautiful! My only negative is the seam in the shade. Fortunately, we were able to hang the shade in a direction not within eyes notice. Otherwise, simply gorgeous and adds that touch of elegance.

    Read More
    Jeannine F. December 25, 2015
  • Huge bang for our buck
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. The shade is a tan color, but we were fine with that and thanks to other reviews were informed prior to purchase.

    Read More
    shiftymom December 22, 2015
Sponsored Links