Today: $79.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my one of MANY items I've bought from overstock for my first floor renovations. It's BEAUTIFUL, HIGH quality and looks amazing over my breakfast nook dining table. You can't go wrong with the price either! See in elsewhere for more than 3x the price!

    Read More
    creativedesigner November 28, 2011
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely light and I am really happy with it. My husband installed it with no problems. Fantastic buy, I found a simliar light elsewhere for $450.

    Read More
    zuccini October 25, 2011
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture, even though it came in with a snag in the shade, overstock quickly replaced and it is perfect!

    Read More
    rcirose October 17, 2011
  • Lovely Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this product again. Well worth the price compared to exact same fixture in high end stores under brand name.

    Read More
    essieri October 12, 2011
  • lamp well packed considering trip to Australia
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this pendant light as it is contemporary in style but still quite classic and certainly better than most of what is sold in Australia for a period property. I am an interior decorator and will be ordering more of these. I used these for the formal lounge and master bedroom.

    Read More
    designermaz October 7, 2011
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally had time to hang the chandelier and it looks wonderful in my dining room. Very tastefull, well made and easy to assemble. The matching lamps in the living room are equally as great!

    Read More
    vicdru September 30, 2011
  • Nice well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality lighting fixture. You must be careful when hanging as the light color of the shade can be easily soiled. Very nice.

    Read More
    123puravida September 28, 2011
  • Good Value with a few kinks
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it's a good buy, however there were some flaws. The lamp shade arrived slightly dented, so when you turn the light on, you see darkened creases that make the shade appear dirty in those areas. The bottom of the chandelier is a plastic disc and did not fit flush against the base of the chandelier. From the picture, I didn't realize just how much chain was potentially visible. The style of the chandelier with the round medallion-like top looks slightly awkward when hung. If it were long enough, I would've removed the chain all together and hung it so the medallion-like top was flush to the ceiling.

    Read More
    arielfrancis July 13, 2011
  • Low Cost Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this drop lamp chandelier! Purchased for over our breakfast table and installed without the lamp deffuser. Upgraded the look and feel of the breakfast nook for under $** dollars!

    Read More
    mjfree May 30, 2017
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful & perfect size for a dining room/eat in table serving up to 6

    Read More
    40formula May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I payed an installer. Looks beautiful. Puts out soft light, I love had a chandelier there light was harsh, even with a dimmer. Very happy with my purchase. Does not look cheap, the installation was quick no problem.

    Read More
    Lori P. April 24, 2017
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to like this more than I did. It looked great from far away, but looked flimsy up close. You could see red lines from the inside of the lamp below it that made it look cheap.

    Read More
    jamison7 April 13, 2017
  • Crystal drum pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Irritating to put together, but very pretty.

    Read More
    Benzmom January 25, 2017
  • Lodi over dinette
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...gives a modern minimalistic look to my dining arra

    Read More
    Alma H. January 19, 2017
  • So nice we bought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in our oceanside get away and when my Mother recently redecorated, we ordered it for over her dining table. A bit tricky to install - needed a handyman or two each time, but well worth the effort. Love this fixture!

    Read More
    j2deluca January 13, 2017
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier goes perfectly with my peninsula pendent lighting. One small issue the drum is white however when lit the drum refelcts a yellowish color that I'm not very fond of. Oh and no directions in box.

    Read More
    OstkUser504061 October 20, 2016
  • Kitchen Light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in the kitchen area...thinking about hacking the shade and adding ribbon to give it a pop.

    Read More
    Ciani H. August 11, 2016
  • Marti C.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this chandelier. It looks great over my kitchen table and provides plenty of light. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Marti C. July 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for guest room. Goes for male or female

    Read More
    Kay M. June 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Very good quality and it looks gorgeous, better than the photos. It was a little tricky to install since I'm a first-timer. Helpful to have two people. We'll worth the price!

    Read More
    Christine V. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links