Today $55.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compromise
    Verified Purchase

    Good compromise with my husband when building. The drum came with a dent, but they sent a new one very quickly and with no hassle. We have one in the dining room and a matching style in the entry way.

    Read More
    Jodie K. December 11, 2017
  • It looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,got a lot of likes on it.

    Read More
    Bernice B. December 2, 2017
  • Nice pendant Light
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in a bedroom, perfect light and nice white shade.

    Read More
    lisa a. November 27, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It sits over my dining room table. It's simple but also has a nice statement to it. I've had it for a year now and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Latifeh S. November 24, 2017
  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this fixture for my dining room. It is simple yet elegant. Overstock has the best prices on everything. The shipping speed is amazing.

    Read More
    me1122 October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched for a very long time to find a light fixture that wasn't insanely expensive but still attractive. I decided on this one and was not disappointed! It was very easy to install and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    jkohli865 October 13, 2017
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I puchased this for my guest room to go with some lamps I purchased locally and they were a perfect match. This added the perfect touch of sophisticated elegance that I needed! Love!!

    Read More
    Tammye T. August 30, 2017
  • Great looking light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is beautiful. But we had to return it unfortunately due to the small size of the light,and the space we wanted to use it for. We bought a new light that we absolutely love and get so many compliments on it. There was nothing wrong with this light other than the size.

    Read More
    RedJerseyGirl August 28, 2017
  • Crystal Base Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived quickly, well packaged and as described. The light has not been installed yet so I cannot speak to the installation process. This fixture is a great deal, especially considering the bulbs are included.

    Read More
    Sara W. August 15, 2017
  • Low Cost Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this drop lamp chandelier! Purchased for over our breakfast table and installed without the lamp deffuser. Upgraded the look and feel of the breakfast nook for under $** dollars!

    Read More
    mjfree May 30, 2017
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful & perfect size for a dining room/eat in table serving up to 6

    Read More
    40formula May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I payed an installer. Looks beautiful. Puts out soft light, I love had a chandelier there light was harsh, even with a dimmer. Very happy with my purchase. Does not look cheap, the installation was quick no problem.

    Read More
    Lori P. April 24, 2017
  • It's okay...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to like this more than I did. It looked great from far away, but looked flimsy up close. You could see red lines from the inside of the lamp below it that made it look cheap.

    Read More
    jamison7 April 13, 2017
  • Crystal drum pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Irritating to put together, but very pretty.

    Read More
    Benzmom January 25, 2017
  • Lodi over dinette
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...gives a modern minimalistic look to my dining arra

    Read More
    Alma H. January 19, 2017
  • So nice we bought it twice!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in our oceanside get away and when my Mother recently redecorated, we ordered it for over her dining table. A bit tricky to install - needed a handyman or two each time, but well worth the effort. Love this fixture!

    Read More
    j2deluca January 13, 2017
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier goes perfectly with my peninsula pendent lighting. One small issue the drum is white however when lit the drum refelcts a yellowish color that I'm not very fond of. Oh and no directions in box.

    Read More
    OstkUser504061 October 20, 2016
  • Kitchen Light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in the kitchen area...thinking about hacking the shade and adding ribbon to give it a pop.

    Read More
    Ciani H. August 11, 2016
  • Marti C.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this chandelier. It looks great over my kitchen table and provides plenty of light. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Marti C. July 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for guest room. Goes for male or female

    Read More
    Kay M. June 28, 2016