Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $144.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 5-light Pendant Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks really nice so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser589903 December 21, 2016
  • Industrial elegance
    Verified Purchase

    OMG it is just beautiful, the many crystals glisten against the shape of a shade that has the shape of a round cage. what a beautiful divergence.

    Read More
    Antoinette P. November 10, 2016
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    bright , the pendants are beautiful . Some difficulty with assembly, but I get many comments about it.

    Read More
    wyoshe November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier!`
    Verified Purchase

    This item requires a bit of assembly and patience (and as the other reviewers said, you really need to examine the box closely to ensure you have gotten all the parts/crystals out!) but once it was put together, my husband and I had a fairly easy time installing it and it looks beautiful and much more expensive than it was. I think it was totally worth the assembly time!

    Read More
    OstkUser140686 July 30, 2016
  • Mrs Gibson
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the light! It looks great in the kitchen over my table. It couldn't have been better

    Read More
    Christine G. July 23, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Have it hanging in our kitchen and it is a beautiful focal point.

    Read More
    Leigh B. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light it is very bright and beautiful. I get plenty of good compliments about it. But I will say that some of the crystals were just floating in the box or connected to other crystals so if u think you are missing some look around.

    Read More
    Jessica M. March 11, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty chandelier for the price point. I used it in my sitting room off the master bedroom. It has an Industrial/ chic look. The crystals do take a little while to put together though.

    Read More
    Elaine P. November 19, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard install too many pieces. Returned it also I dint know it hung so low

    Read More
    DEE April 21, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Much shinier than the photo, and it would not hang straight. Returned for another chandelier.

    Read More
    elaineme March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Chandelier...Tricky Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is exactly what I was looking for and I would buy it again. That being said, assembly was very interesting. Good thing that we are handy and were able to figure things out from the internet picture alone, because the assembly instructions were useless. The metal mesh drum shade is very striking!!! Looks great in my Master Bathroom. Crystals are real cut glass and add lots of sparkle from the light given from the 5 bulbs. Looks much more expensive than what it cost.

    Read More
    heypavlov February 10, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ayanna F. July 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lareina2 April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel T. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tino L. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links