Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gorgeous addition to our dinning room. Looks so elegant and it sparkles so much, just what I wanted. It adds a nice chic touch to my room. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Magdalena R. May 18, 2017
  • Crystal 5-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the chandelier, I have it in my dining room and love the sparkle. My only concern is that if I ever move is that it will be discontinued, tempted to order another light.

    Read More
    Catherine K. April 21, 2017
  • Perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in great condition!! Looks beautiful installed!!

    Read More
    Evonne W. April 21, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Pics does no justice.. simply stunning!

    Read More
    OstkUser839593 April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We put in blue bulbs and it makes cool shadows all over the room.

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 7, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece , tons and tons of compliments , will mostly work if you have height or cathedral ceilings

    Read More
    Fiorella K. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little time consuming to put together but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    Tatiana C. March 7, 2017
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL easy to put up.

    Read More
    Cindy R. March 6, 2017
  • Have had this for five years. Super delivery

    Looks great. Add a special touch to the kitchen

    Read More
    waiting1 March 1, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and the price was great

    Read More
    brenda s. January 26, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to put together

    Read More
    Nancy S. January 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for quite some time for the perfect chandelier for our dining room when I came across this on Overstock. I found it hard to believe that it could be of any quality at the low price. However, after reading the reviews, I thought I would try it out. I couldn't be happier. This chandelier is GORGEOUS and I'm proud to have it in our home.

    Read More
    Michelle F. December 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this item is amazing! It totally changed the look of my dining room...just love it!

    Read More
    mann600 December 14, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do its justice. This chandelier was hands down amazing. It fit beyond great in my home. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Anela G. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. People love it. Always.

    Read More
    emama December 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chandelier... my husband hates hanging it - but once its up , its up! haha

    Read More
    thislovelyhome November 21, 2016
  • Very trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier to go in my dinning room and it really looks beautiful. The crystals are all plastic which makes it very light weight and the clasps holding the stands together are an extremely thin metal which i am not a huge fan of. But it still looks great.

    Read More
    TJ November 21, 2016
  • For a fraction of the co$t of the "look alike"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a magnificent chandelier! It is bright and it sparkles fiercely! In the day time, it casts a very cool rainbow sparkle against the wall.

    Read More
    gotsaluvme November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful but might not be real crystals
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks better in person. The Picture does not do it any justice. Although I do not believe the crystals are real they still look beautiful. Be prepared to do the tedious work and hang the crystals up yourself but it be best if you hang the chandelier up and then put the crystals on. Good luck.

    Read More
    T Williams October 31, 2016
  • Loved the Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The product went beyond expectations. Absolutely Gorgeous. Very easy to install, and the real crystals only add up to the shine. Definitely would recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser587525 October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links