Sale: $130.89

Was: $155.67

Save $24.78 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no mounting bracket
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I was so excited to get this chandelier, but my electrician told me that the mounting bracket is missing. I called and was told it would be sent out shortly. Now I get an email stating, that is is an "as is" product and it was stated in the description that there is no mounting plate.... I haven't found it. Did anyone have the same problem and found a solution?

    Read More
    tville94 August 11, 2013
  • Beautiful chandelier!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier hangs over my dining room table and it is beautiful. At night especially, it sparkles and adds glamour to the room.

    Read More
    gweller July 26, 2013
  • Poor quality, but what can you expect for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor, the hardware sucks, the brackets and hardware are assembled wrong. But what can you expect for the price. It looks nice when assembled.

    Read More
    soccergk June 1, 2013
  • BS"D BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    BS"D BEAUTIFUL, GOOD LIGHTING, GOOD PRICE, DELIVERED QUICK AND IN GOOD CONDITION.

    Read More
    deborahmtb May 16, 2013
  • Modern looking wavy chadelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks great and my experience with Overstock so far has been pretty good. This is a great chandelier for the price

    Read More
    florida1guy March 9, 2013
  • beautiful peace, lights up a room
    Verified Purchase

    This light really brightens a room. Best for higher ceiling and larger rooms. The only thing are the crystals are pretty much a pain to put on.

    Read More
    shoppingcory March 8, 2013
  • it is real glass
    Verified Purchase

    I am excited. I have yet to install it but so far it looks cool!

    Read More
    oc850 March 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gorgeous chandelier to go over my bar in my finished basement. This was a great alternative to traditional pendant lights. I am very happy with the result!

    Read More
    venetia520 January 4, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the such a wonderful and very elegant chandelier. This will definitely make any room look very up scale.

    Read More
    jrm47 December 13, 2012
  • Designer look for a fraction of the price
    Verified Purchase

    We put a dimmer on this light when evening hits I dim the lights.AMAZING!!! Look in the formal Dining.

    Read More
    anointed101 December 9, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is above our breakfast bar in our kitchen and it looks fabulous!

    Read More
    sizzorgirl November 20, 2012
  • looks amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to install, my husband and I did it in less than an hour and we are no electricians by any means. You do have to install the crystals one by one, but is not that tedious. The fixture is big and the quality is average, the crystals are real glass, so no plastic, but I don't believe is real crystal. It gave our space a very classy look.

    Read More
    remim November 15, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Dont hesitate and buy this beautiful chandelier. Ive seen similar ones at Lamps Plus for $600 +!! This was easy to hang - took hubby less than 15 minutes. Yah, the crystals were a pain, but I did that part in about an hour. I cant believe how pleased I am with this because Im usually very picky. It is gorgeous and looks expensive! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    nefl November 3, 2012
  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Once it is all hung up and assembled it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    noididnt October 30, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Oh man, this is such a wonderful chandelier I totally love it

    Read More
    fofo2012 September 16, 2012
  • WOW!! LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to brighten up a dark room.. I live in an inside group townhouse. No windows in dining room. This light is like bringing the sun inside. Listened to other posters and got the dimmer switch. Electrician hung the light from front to back. Had him change it to hang sideways so it could be seen through the front window.. He said afterwards, he should have done it that way from the start, knowing how women are :)

    Read More
    rhonda1958 August 9, 2012
  • Stunning!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is breath taking! I have it in my dining room and everyone who walks in my house comments on how beautiful it is. It reminds me of a cascading waterfall. It really sparkles too. You can not tell at all that the crystals are fake. It is so sleek and sophisticated. Really adds a modern touch to my traditional dining room.

    Read More
    decoratinggirl July 9, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice chandelier to compliment our dining room and this one hit the mark. Everyone who has seen the chandelier is in awe. It was easy to put together although the light bulbs were a little expensive and hard to find. I would recommend purchasing the bulbs when purchasing the chandelier, it will save you time in the long run.

    Read More
    tedblu July 6, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this chandelier for four years and it still wows and new vistors to my home. It is quite the conversation piece. I installed it myself with the help of a very handy friend (recommend getting an "electrical handyman" or professional to install). I had to purchase some additional parts to insure proper mounting. I enjoyed hanging each strand of crystals, and to date have not had to replace any. They do send extras with the chandelier. I would recommend this buy.

    Read More
    ohio2dc June 18, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a conversation piece and it looks very festive in my dining room over a large table.

    Read More
    laima43 May 23, 2012
Sponsored Links