Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $133.19

Was: $155.67

Save $22.48 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Want some bling?
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. If you want bling, get this chandelier. I looks very elegant but not over the top. Priced just right. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    manilaboy June 15, 2012
  • achieved look on low budget
    Verified Purchase

    i didnt expect real crystals for the price, was pleased with the faux crystals, they weren't too bad. i was able to achieve the total look i was looking for (hollywood glam) with this chandelier

    Read More
    sabotageapril March 20, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not contain all parts. Once mounted the product caused an electrical shortage. O.co did remedy the issue by sending a replacement however, the replacement did not work either. My electrician I have used for over 11 years informed me that this was not the light fixture for me and to move on to something else. I am very disappointed because I out the cost of the fixture plus installation fees.

    Read More
    mizzmason December 5, 2011
  • Elegant for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Chandelier is very pretty and elegant looking. The only downfall is the crystals are not very substantial in weight and rather very light. Overall quite beautiful and perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    Lala72 August 1, 2017
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just enough crystal to finish the look in my front hallway. Looks beautiful as an entry light at night. Took a little e tea time to put it together but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    annge August 1, 2017
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This gorgeous candalier is over my dining room table and gives the room an elegance above my expectations.i needed to use smaller bulbs to bring down the brilliance. The glamour, as the crystals reflect, makes it appear as if someone has gone to great trouble to paint graceful designs on the walls and ceiling. It arrived well packaged, it did take some time putting on the beautiful crystal stands (they even provided some extra strands). It is truly a gorgeous fixture! You can't go wrong, it looks very expensive! Compliments also bring "where did you get it? Overstocked, of course.

    Read More
    sally p. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful look
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is absolutely beautiful and sparkly. Easy installatiaon. Even the diamonds were easy to install.

    Read More
    Mary July 25, 2017
  • great price and so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is just so elegant. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful - love it ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Really gorgeous I am an avid Overstock buyer and this is one of my favorites

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • Nice Chandelier for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We used this in the dining room of our rental. The tenants love it!

    Read More
    Vicki A. July 11, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had it up for a few days but it is truly a beautiful chandelier. Will update with pic soon.

    Read More
    Gigi June 20, 2017
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gorgeous addition to our dinning room. Looks so elegant and it sparkles so much, just what I wanted. It adds a nice chic touch to my room. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Magdalena R. May 18, 2017
  • Crystal 5-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the chandelier, I have it in my dining room and love the sparkle. My only concern is that if I ever move is that it will be discontinued, tempted to order another light.

    Read More
    Catherine K. April 21, 2017
  • Perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in great condition!! Looks beautiful installed!!

    Read More
    Evonne W. April 21, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Pics does no justice.. simply stunning!

    Read More
    OstkUser839593 April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We put in blue bulbs and it makes cool shadows all over the room.

    Read More
    Michelle B. April 7, 2017
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece , tons and tons of compliments , will mostly work if you have height or cathedral ceilings

    Read More
    Fiorella K. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little time consuming to put together but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    Tatiana C. March 7, 2017
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL easy to put up.

    Read More
    Cindy R. March 6, 2017
  • Have had this for five years. Super delivery

    Looks great. Add a special touch to the kitchen

    Read More
    waiting1 March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links