Today: $154.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece , tons and tons of compliments , will mostly work if you have height or cathedral ceilings

    Read More
    Fiorella K. March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little time consuming to put together but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    Tatiana C. March 7, 2017
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL easy to put up.

    Read More
    Cindy R. March 6, 2017
  • Have had this for five years. Super delivery

    Looks great. Add a special touch to the kitchen

    Read More
    waiting1 March 1, 2017
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and the price was great

    Read More
    brenda s. January 26, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to put together

    Read More
    Nancy S. January 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for quite some time for the perfect chandelier for our dining room when I came across this on Overstock. I found it hard to believe that it could be of any quality at the low price. However, after reading the reviews, I thought I would try it out. I couldn't be happier. This chandelier is GORGEOUS and I'm proud to have it in our home.

    Read More
    Michelle F. December 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this item is amazing! It totally changed the look of my dining room...just love it!

    Read More
    mann600 December 14, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do its justice. This chandelier was hands down amazing. It fit beyond great in my home. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Anela G. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. People love it. Always.

    Read More
    emama December 3, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chandelier... my husband hates hanging it - but once its up , its up! haha

    Read More
    thislovelyhome November 21, 2016
  • Very trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier to go in my dinning room and it really looks beautiful. The crystals are all plastic which makes it very light weight and the clasps holding the stands together are an extremely thin metal which i am not a huge fan of. But it still looks great.

    Read More
    TJ November 21, 2016
  • For a fraction of the co$t of the "look alike"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a magnificent chandelier! It is bright and it sparkles fiercely! In the day time, it casts a very cool rainbow sparkle against the wall.

    Read More
    gotsaluvme November 11, 2016
  • Beautiful but might not be real crystals
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks better in person. The Picture does not do it any justice. Although I do not believe the crystals are real they still look beautiful. Be prepared to do the tedious work and hang the crystals up yourself but it be best if you hang the chandelier up and then put the crystals on. Good luck.

    Read More
    T Williams October 31, 2016
  • Loved the Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The product went beyond expectations. Absolutely Gorgeous. Very easy to install, and the real crystals only add up to the shine. Definitely would recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser587525 October 20, 2016
  • Modern Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice style and simple to put together. It's a great price.

    Read More
    LESLIE C. September 29, 2016
  • So many complements
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 6 years ago as I wanted a crystal chandelier with a modern feel for our living room. I have loved it. Then we went to sell our house and got so many complements from the realtors and shoppers. I think it was part of the reason the 1+ Million dollar house sold! People thought it was a very expensive fixture. This being said, the reason I elected not to put it in my new home is we don't have a formal dining room. The light through the crystal chains throws rainbows to the sides and is kind of glarey (which I suspect would be true of ant crystal fixture) My husband keeps asking me about it -- and its unusual that he would have noticed a lighting fixture...

    Read More
    Pamela M. September 11, 2016
  • Crystal light
    Verified Purchase

    Gives warm modern look to the whole reception area , Love it and got my sister to purchase 2 of them for her house

    Read More
    OstkUser132483 June 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments!! Love it!! time consuming to install but totally worth it!

    Read More
    Marilis K. June 4, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Lights up the whole house. Receivedcompliments over 100 times.

    Read More
    Jing H. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links