Sale $123.29

Save $13.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 5-light Black Shade and Satin Nickel Semi-ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beyond beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful it's doesn't hang low but it is stunning

    Read More
    Krystle B. July 19, 2017
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully enhanced our dining room

    Read More
    Mrs. J March 14, 2017
  • KEEPER
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this light! I am using it in the master bathroom between the tub and sinks. It was exactly what I wanted.....black, crystal, sheik. the only thing I would prefer is if the ceiling plate and hanging rods were polished chrome and not satin nickel. It would be even better. But, it works..

    Read More
    Julie L. January 26, 2017
  • Stunning- Beautiful-Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and adds pizazz to the room. We love it. It's high quality- the crystal balls are heavy and there are 18 of them. -Installation recommendations- install the crystal strands in the shade before hanging the light. The crystal balls are too heavy to install before hanging the light. But they are easy to install once the fixture is mounted on the ceiling. -Uses G9 bulbs- Max 40 watt. *** .

    Read More
    Noreen P. December 20, 2016
  • Pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    Make the whole space feel like luxury

    Read More
    outerbeautyforever October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beyond beautiful. I hung this in my entry and it looks so elegant. I was worried it would not be bright enough but I actually ended up only putting 4 bulbs in as I wanted it slightly muted. It looks great and was easy for my husband to hang. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. August 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, this lamp is everything you think its going to be when your ordering it. I have recess lighting in my bedroom and decided to add this lamp to make the bedroom more elegant. It definitely stands out and the crystal pieces that hang look amazing when you turn the lamp on. The price is great too. I'm so happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Carmen B. June 9, 2016
  • Seriously
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously beautiful lamp that was simple to assemble and install.

    Read More
    Michelle T. May 22, 2016
  • not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I may have missed in the fine print that the "shade" was actually a million individual black threads that need to be spread out, versus an actual fabric. The crystals were a little cheap as well. Overall, not the effect that I wanted, though it may be nice in some settings

    Read More
    Erica K. May 15, 2016
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I got my light I could not believe how beautiful it was at the price I paid . I feel that it looks three times what I paid when the light is on and the light dancing on the ceiling.

    Read More
    betty o. April 12, 2016
  • Julie D.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ceiling light. I bought 3 for my fine dining restaurant and they look very elegant and classy.

    Read More
    Julie D. March 11, 2016
  • Sispaeth
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and priced right! Only down side was no light bulbs sent with the product which sent me back a week

    Read More
    Stacie S. November 5, 2015
  • LOVE THIS LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    EVEN BETTER IN PERSON!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    Read More
    Michele L. November 3, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and classy. I put it in the master bedroom. It was easy to install and it is the finishing touch to the room. Love it!

    Read More
    Nancy R. October 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my dining room and can't believe how great it looks. It looks even better than pictured.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. October 28, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks fantastic! It's a bargain for the price. It may be true that the bulbs are not going to be found at your local Lowe's, however, I found them easily online (and if I recall correctly, they were NOT horrendously overpriced). I recommend this fixture.

    Read More
    Courtney B. October 22, 2015
  • Great addition to our euro bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light effect from the lamp

    Read More
    dobelover331 October 16, 2015
  • Great Buy... Need a flush mount to kick off kitch!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, love it!!!

    Read More
    Corey B. July 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is beautiful when lit. Perfect size for a 12x12 room. Please note it does not include bulbs - you will need 5 G9 bulbs which are $5 a piece. I bought the 40W and will be buying a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    Christine W. April 1, 2015
  • gives beautiful light patterns on wall
    Verified Purchase

    This really is beautiful. It makes patterns on wall that look like wallpaper. We got 25 watt bulbs first but changed to 40 watt. So don't waste money on 25 watts. ****** and **** carry the H-9 bulbs now. ****** was cheaper but they had fewer in stock.

    Read More
    marmashi December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links