Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 5-light Black Ornate Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase. looks great in the bedroom

    Read More
    lyumeli July 19, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my guest bath and it is amazing just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Pamela S. September 2, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This made my main bathroom POP! Love it! I get complements galore!!

    Read More
    joeandnikki August 29, 2015
  • Totally pulled off the preteen look i was doing
    Verified Purchase

    Wow for my 8 & 9 year old granddaughters room totally beautiful. Just the right size not overstated. Would look amazing with any jewel tone comforter set. They went crazy for it

    Read More
    1cruzmc December 25, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I just have to say I love overstock! I have amazon prime and I order more of my home purchases with overstock they ship everything fast and this chandler came easy to install ( for my husband). We put this in our 2 year old daughters room and she even thinks it's pretty gorgeous! For the size the price is a great!

    Read More
    Sam December 10, 2014
  • Awesome Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was purchased for my teenager's bedroom. It is not overwhelming in size, but not a "mini" chandelier either. Love that it has 5- lights and provides ample lighting in the room. The color of the the product was beautiful and the fact that the crystals are actual crystals and not plastic at this price point is incredible! The chandelier was easy to assemble, but did take a little bit of time. Installation was super easy, but I would recommend waiting until you hang the fixture to add the hanging crystals.

    Read More
    deco8tingfool September 28, 2014
  • A classic with a twist
    Verified Purchase

    This is your classic chandelier with hair a little twist. I originally put it over my dinning table but my daughter wanted it in her room so bad I bought a different one for over the table so I could put this one in her bedroom. Puts out a lot of light. Was simple to put these crystals on.

    Read More
    katsmeow39 July 1, 2014
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    OK, lets start with the finish. It has a LOT of silver in it, just like other reviews state. Very "not pretty" and cheap looking. However I expected that when I ordered it and bought it knowing I was going to repaint it because it is the PERFECT design/style for my bedroom and I couldn't find another one like it at that price in the bronze finish I wanted. It was VERY EASY to disassemble and paint. Very easy to mount, got it up in no time and I absolutely love it. My friends can't believe how good it turned out. You definitely can't tell its repainted. I do wish it would have had a flush mount option but for the price and style it is wonderful. I just took out all of the chain links and only used the connecting links since it was going in the bedroom with lower ceilings. Looks very elegant. Wish I could post pics.

    Read More
    litecleaner April 28, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier came a little bent (manually you can straighten it into place), then assemble all the crystals. However, it's much small than it looks in the picture. I will be returning it and purchasing a larger one. However, all in all, it is a beautiful piece and a good value.

    Read More
    couchouch July 13, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is small, please check dimensions prior to purchasing. It is not solid black, lots of silver, had to spray paint it black. I had an electrician install over my dining room table and I will be moving it to my foyer and still searching for a larger chandelier for my dining room.

    Read More
    zoe0010 May 10, 2013
  • Iron Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I was missing some crystal pieces customer service was on top of things & are sending me those missing crystal pieces. I love the light it's everything I had hoped for. Excellent value for this chandelier.

    Read More
    espo2 March 6, 2013
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this light. The only complaint is that it looked bigger and fuller in the pic. I will replace it later down the road. Its in a small room so for now its ok.

    Read More
    mattplustiffany April 24, 2012
  • Crystal 5-light iron chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product, for the price. I love it. It was a little bent in the box from shipping. I did how ever work at a design store and all of ours use to come in the same way. FYI Thanks OS.com for selling great things for greaat prices!!! Most stores are marking up and making huge profits!

    Read More
    pk27 April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our bedroom and it's even more beautiful than I had expected. The jewels are a great size and the entire piece looks very expensive. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    bethfromnc March 30, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially thought this was solid black until I read a review about it having some silver-ish tint to it. I was still ok with that, most of my kitchen is black and we have a lot of chrome appliances so i knew that would be ok. If you are looking for straight solid black then don't get this because it's definitely not. Other than that, everyone loves it, and it gives off plenty of light for our dining room. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    gunsarepretty March 3, 2012
  • Black is not solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chandelier... the black is not solid it has some pewter/silver to it. OK fot what I need it for but I did think it was all black from the photo

    Read More
    sarbogast June 2, 2011
  • Great classy chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece, classy look for a good price. Unfortunately the chandelier got damaged in shipping, but the customer service took care of me and over all I am really happy with this product. I will definitely order again and remain a customer not only because of the great products and prices but also because of GREAT CUSTOMER CARE.

    Read More
    dotexx April 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judykmp July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links