Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 3-light Silver Grey Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chandelier, it brightens my bedroom and highlights the paint color of my walls. Luckily I had my contractor hang the chandelier so all i had to do was place the crystals on, and the only thing i would recommend is that the bags containing the crystals were numbered to let you know the correct placement. Other than that the chandelier is fabulous!

    Read More
    peaches1945 January 11, 2012
  • Charming Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a charming, sparkling chandelier. Have it hanging over my dining room table and I love it. In addition to the sparkle, at night when you turn it on, it projects a pretty pattern on to the wall. Please note though that just as one of the other reviewers pointed out, there is a seam in the lamp shade itself. You'll want to think about that when you hang it as the seam is not attractive and really shows up at night when the light is on. But I do recommend purchasing this chandelier. It's very pretty and a real good deal for the money.

    Read More
    jjfp August 27, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    From the website the shade looks white, but it is sliver. I was little disappointed to see sliver shade instead of white but it still look very good. The crystal created this beautiful light waves on the wall when I turned it on. If u don't mind the sliver shade, then this chandelier is fanastic!!!

    Read More
    leoandlai September 7, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Does anyone who has purchased this chandelier know if the chain is adjustable, I bought it for my bedroom and am now wondering if it will be too long to fit under my bed as my ceilings are not super high. Does anyone have any input on this? Thanks

    Read More
    ekriz May 18, 2010
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this pendant. Pictures absolutely don't do it justice!!! It looks like a much more expensive light. Pretty typical installation for a chandelier, Took about 20-30 minutes to put all the crystals on after it was hung, but well worth the effort. I found the crystal directions a bit daunting (it was only 1 diagram) at first, but it's pretty easy to figure out. (you actually alternate 2 different crystals on each "ring", with the crystals getting progressively shorter towards the outer edge). The shade looks silver when the light is off, but off-white when lit. My husband and I are both very pleased with this purchase. I wish I had a place to put up another one!

    Read More
    miltoncat February 11, 2010
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the comments before ordering. Wish I never had ordered it. Nothing was labeled and most found it easy to put together. It has been almost a week and still sitting on my table. Better directions and pictures would be a huge help. With a college degree you think it would be easy but NOT. All my husband could do was laugh and shake his head and wish me luck! I have always ordered from Overstock and my favorite place to shop but this was a big mistake. Anyone want to help please apply for the position LOL

    Read More
    obi127 May 9, 2014
  • Crystal 3-light Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning light. A lot of work adding the crystals, once you're done and you turn the light on, its beautiful. I received many compliments. Love Overstock, they Rock!!

    Read More
    trini November 12, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very stylish. the crystals and cutouts reflect off the walls. with 3- 60 watt bulbs you have more than enough light. We found the directions adequate. It even came with extra crystals and gloves handle them so no fingerprints! We thought it very pretty and a great value for dollar.

    Read More
    lrcola55 September 28, 2013
  • 3-Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for the pedicure room in my salon. It looks great!!! It actually is just as photoed on the site. It gives good enough light too. What I like about the chandelier is that it is casual but still adds a bit of elegance to the room. I would most definitely recommend this to a fiend or family member. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    storres2013 May 21, 2013
  • Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected!!! Instructions are poor but the light itself is beautiful! I love them!

    Read More
    pearl26 March 20, 2013
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks so much better in person. We have received tons of compliments on it so far . I have to say that for the price it beats much more expensive chandeliers

    Read More
    husdal March 6, 2013
  • Nice, Economical Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light fixture for the price - easy to assemble.

    Read More
    vetvet February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent but the tape that is on the edges*grey color* isn't on properly. the ends seem to not stick. i had to use hot glue and it didn't work. maybe ill try crazy glue. Overall though I am very satisfied with this product. i luv it. it looks beautiful in the dining area. i am in luv with this light. looks expensive!!!

    Read More
    rchahal21 February 19, 2013
  • Very pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light and it is a huge hit when all my friends and family seen it.

    Read More
    kristinahuston December 12, 2012
  • Looks Great in our Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a chandelier to provide a glam look for our nursery and this chandelier looked better than our expectations. It was perfect our look in our nursery and is definitely one of the focal points of the room. The shade has designs on it that let out light and create a cool look on the walls when the light is on which again goes well with the nursery. The assembly was the worst thing about the chandelier, it was very time consuming installing all of the crystals but in my opinion was worth it.

    Read More
    jtuck36 October 26, 2012
  • Amazing Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous! It is exactly as described and much more that cannot be seen in pictures. Wires can be adjusted to your desired length. Crystals shine, glow and reflect the light which may produce shadows on the wall. Daisies that are cut out on the shade do cast on walls. It depends on how far away the chandelier hangs from the walls as to how any shadows may appear. :) A little FYI: Shade is not made for homes near salt water areas. Sorry if you live near the coast, this is not the one for you. Overstock's Product Specialist did confirm this for me as a client was interested. Otherwise, Thank You Overstock for another Unique and Beautiful Chandelier! :) Highly Recommended to non coastal areas! :)

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper April 15, 2011
  • Beautiful and fun
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our daughter's room and they love that the cut out daisys create fun patterns on the walls at night. Good quality.

    Read More
    jmjg June 1, 2010
  • Dinning and Leaving room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lighting and elegant

    Read More
    Luis M. June 5, 2017
  • Old Hollywood Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this in 2010. I made sure to bring it with us when we sold our house this year. It's is beautiful and everyone who has seen it loves it. Unfortunately ours was damaged in our move. 😞

    Read More
    Mary Z. October 27, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, gray rim and beautiful detail.

    Read More
    Tonya B. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links