Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crystal 3-light Silver Grey Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dinning and Leaving room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lighting and elegant

    Read More
    Luis M. June 5, 2017
  • Old Hollywood Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this in 2010. I made sure to bring it with us when we sold our house this year. It's is beautiful and everyone who has seen it loves it. Unfortunately ours was damaged in our move. 😞

    Read More
    Mary Z. October 27, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light, gray rim and beautiful detail.

    Read More
    Tonya B. June 30, 2016
  • MCriddell
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased! Exactly what we expected! It looks beautiful in my granddaughter's nursery.

    Read More
    1onetruth February 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really expensive. Love it!

    Read More
    dcarver39058 January 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty fixture. I love the flpral design on the shade.

    Read More
    Shari R. December 3, 2015
  • difficult to hang
    Verified Purchase

    The screws that come with it to mount to ceiling were too short for hanging. Otherwise its a nice light. The shade is a very light shimmery silver. Pretty.

    Read More
    Christi M. November 28, 2015
  • Pretty chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful but quality is a little lacking and VERY hard to hang.

    Read More
    dlsuess September 30, 2015
  • My favorite light ever
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is my favorite light I've ever owned. It is gorgeous!!!!!

    Read More
    aly74 April 20, 2015
  • Dining room bling.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this new fixture in our dining room.

    Read More
    survivingibc January 27, 2015
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Everyone who visit me loves my lighting fixtures.

    Read More
    mildres October 26, 2014
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the comments before ordering. Wish I never had ordered it. Nothing was labeled and most found it easy to put together. It has been almost a week and still sitting on my table. Better directions and pictures would be a huge help. With a college degree you think it would be easy but NOT. All my husband could do was laugh and shake his head and wish me luck! I have always ordered from Overstock and my favorite place to shop but this was a big mistake. Anyone want to help please apply for the position LOL

    Read More
    obi127 May 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Girls Room Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a little girls room. Worried it might be too grown-up looking, but it is not. The gray color shade is subtle and not metal looking. It lights the room well, plus you get some nice flower shape reflections on the wall. The crystals are quality, not plastic, they reflect the light beautiful. -It did take a while, and some figuring out, how to hang all those crystals. The connectors are thin metal, but you wouldn't want anything bulky. They just blend in and you don't see them. They are plenty strong to hold the crystals.

    Read More
    alohasarah December 23, 2013
  • Crystal 3-light Silver
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning light. A lot of work adding the crystals, once you're done and you turn the light on, its beautiful. I received many compliments. Love Overstock, they Rock!!

    Read More
    trini November 12, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very stylish. the crystals and cutouts reflect off the walls. with 3- 60 watt bulbs you have more than enough light. We found the directions adequate. It even came with extra crystals and gloves handle them so no fingerprints! We thought it very pretty and a great value for dollar.

    Read More
    lrcola55 September 28, 2013
  • Charming Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a charming, sparkling chandelier. Have it hanging over my dining room table and I love it. In addition to the sparkle, at night when you turn it on, it projects a pretty pattern on to the wall. Please note though that just as one of the other reviewers pointed out, there is a seam in the lamp shade itself. You'll want to think about that when you hang it as the seam is not attractive and really shows up at night when the light is on. But I do recommend purchasing this chandelier. It's very pretty and a real good deal for the money.

    Read More
    jjfp August 27, 2013
  • 3-Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for the pedicure room in my salon. It looks great!!! It actually is just as photoed on the site. It gives good enough light too. What I like about the chandelier is that it is casual but still adds a bit of elegance to the room. I would most definitely recommend this to a fiend or family member. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    storres2013 May 21, 2013
  • LOVE THIS LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    LIGHT IS EYE CATCHING, BEAUTIFUL CRYSTALS. THE DESIGN ON THE SHADE MAKES IT SEEM MORE CASUAL. THIS WAS PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS.

    Read More
    petals48 May 15, 2013
  • Crystal light and shade
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light for dining area,kitchen,bedroom,or bathroom!

    Read More
    lovin77life April 13, 2013
  • Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected!!! Instructions are poor but the light itself is beautiful! I love them!

    Read More
    pearl26 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links