Today: $21.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crushed Faux Silk Bedford Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bedroom, then we moved and now they are in my family room. look great

    Read More
    smac816 July 6, 2015
  • Very pretty and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I read others reviews before I ordered and found them very accurate. These curtains are very pretty not old lady style but a more modern or contemporary feel. I would not say they are sheer , but the allow plenty of natural light through. I would feel comfortable standing in front of them and not think anyone outside could see me. they are very light weight. the description id accurate in size and I think they are much prettier than the picture. I did find a few that were sewn a little off but I ordered enough that I was able to match up the length as 2 were slightly longer than the others. For the price you can't beat these even if a few are slightly longer a quick hem or if you bought many your sure to find 2 that match. I even ordered more for another room.

    Read More
    jotang123 May 1, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in my home office and it was just right. Love them

    Read More
    ggoss April 18, 2014
  • faux silk curtains
    Verified Purchase

    love these they are semi sheer and soft print is very easy to put with any color. nice right out of the package .

    Read More
    redfox39 March 13, 2014
  • JUST BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, first just let me say I never write reviews, which I feel terrible about because I rely on them for every purchase! So thanks to all of you who do write them, I really, really appreciate all the information you provide me. Now, let me do someone out there the same kind deed re these curtains. I was just so pleasantly surprised by just how nice these curtains were! I wasn't quite sure what to expect after reading some reviews about how "sheer" they were, I don't know when I think of "sheer" I always think of your traditional "sheers" and think "ahh shoot, I don't want to just be able to see right through them." But, I so loved the pattern of these I took a chance, and I am so glad I did. Now don't get me wrong, they are very delicate, thin curtains, but I wouldn't say they were "sheer". On my living room window, in the middle of the day, I can make out shapes or the shadows of the shrubs and things in my yard, but I would feel completely comfortable walking right in front of that window without any clothes on, providing the curtains were closed! So while they don't really block out a lot of the light (which I prefer) they do give you that ever so slight amount of privacy. The background color is a soft white, or off white, it is not ivory or even cream colored, in my opinion. Also there are shades of a light blue and a soft mauve, but what surprised me was that what appears to be vines running all over, and to me appeared to be possible a dark brown are actually vine like branches and they are dark mauve, so dark that it looks brown until your up close and then it could almost pass for a light wine. The texture is crinkled and silky, with just a very slight sheen, but they are just truly beautiful. Just a real delicate and soft touch with a pattern that adds so much more than you'd think. A really nice quality fabric, and a lovely hang to them too. You won't be disappointed. However, because they are a little on the thinner side, I have them hanging behind my heavy dark chocolate drapes which are pulled open during the day, so I can still have light without completely exposing my entire HUGE front window. Just love em!

    Read More
    kellyochico August 14, 2013
  • Very pleased with these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I neede just a little bit of color in my room. These worked perfectly. Not "grandma" looking like some flower prints can be. Just modern enough to work.

    Read More
    happpytn November 27, 2012
  • Silk Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a floral pattern that was a smaller, less bold design. I took a risk with the silk material and found that I liked them after hanging them. The floral is nice and the cruched silk gives them texture. I am pleased.

    Read More
    jovak1 June 6, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do them justice. The fabric is light and delicate, and the colors are muted blue and mauve. Just beautiful! A real deal for the price.

    Read More
    adele123 April 19, 2012
  • the curtains are very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very soft and are very good quality. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    brodee1 May 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trudy u. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links