Today $209.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Top Ivory Linen Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were easy to assemble and look more expensive than they are. I've had them for about 4 years and they still look new. They are easy to wipe clean and have not stained.

    Read More
    Tara B. June 6, 2017
  • Very glad to buy these
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using it for four years now and they still look new.

    Read More
    Farhan A. April 14, 2017
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so elegant! I read review stating they were uncomfortable but the feel so cushioned and great back support. These look great and feel better

    Read More
    Sandy R. April 6, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..just what I wanted.

    Read More
    ZOFIA L. March 20, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Well made and go perfect with my table!

    Read More
    OstkUser764201 November 30, 2016
  • Great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I spent entirely too much time looking for neutral chairs for my dining room. I finally got these for three reasons: - Price - Color - Chair height. They were easy to assemble and I think the fabric is good. The wooden legs look a bit fake, like they were painted, and they aren't the same shade as any other wood in my house, but the color is such that they at least complement the table and wood floors. I looked around quite a bit and could not find a better price. ________________________________ Update on March 2016 After two years of moderate use (nightly dinners and the occasional lunch), the springs in the bottom cushions of the chairs are very pronounced and very uncomfortable. No one in the house is over 150 lb. Still good price for what you get, but even for that price, they should last longer.

    Read More
    jackson2013 March 28, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a pretty good buy for the price. The legs have a prefab veneer that mimics wood grain. Mine arrived with a scratch and some other blemishes, but I touched them all up with a matching wood pen that I have handy. The color may be of importance to you- this fabric has more of a yellow tone (compared to beige or gray) to it with tiny brown speckles. This is not the "lined" textured linen look of some fabrics- it is speckled. I would not call it ivory, but a light natural linen. The seat has springs and is very cushy. They are firm seats, but I think they'll be very comfortable to sit on for a long meal. The back is nicely cushioned as well.

    Read More
    Kate February 11, 2016
  • Elegant and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Like other reviewers have said, color is actually a natural linen rather than cream. They exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    djwr63 November 30, 2015
  • Kelly H
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived exactly as described. Have used them for approximately a year and they look brand new. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kelly H. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4, couldn't be happier with the look, construction and low price!

    Read More
    maralti October 14, 2015
  • Absolutely beauriful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very comfortable

    Read More
    angieshopechest October 1, 2015
  • Lovely chairs but hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these chairs in August 2015. They are not the color pictured, they are a more natural color than cream color. The color of the legs are not the same as in the picture either, they look like a walnut color in the picture when in fact they are a dark cherry color. I would like them to make a cream color as it would be more popular with people than a natural color. They should provide a color sample for the customers to look at first. Anyway, I did not mind the color, I would have preferred cream, but they still go with my curtains. The first chair was hard to put together, one of the legs was wobbly, I tried what they suggested in the instructions but it did not help. I ended up putting a stick on felt bumper on the bottom of the chair to make it the same length of the other leg and that worked. The second chair had a Velcro strip missing, but I bought some, so I fixed that. Be warned when you are taking out the screws and Allen key for each chair, they are covered in an oil substance, so make sure you wash your hands before touching your chairs or you will end up with black marks all over your chairs. The other 4 chairs put together with no problems. I think they look very nice and they are a comfortable chair. I don't know if I would go the put together route again, knowing what I know now, but I am pleased with the chairs.

    Read More
    Vivienne N. September 20, 2015
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, perfect linen color, very sturdy

    Read More
    James H. September 7, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my table perfectly

    Read More
    Carla D. September 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These seats were plush and easy to assemble. I love the fabric. However, the color is a little more of a light wool color versus a cream. Other wise than that they are well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Sakinah J. April 23, 2015
  • Classy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    quality and good looks. Wonderful comfortable neutral chair for my diningroom

    Read More
    designmynest April 21, 2015
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was easily the worst purchase I have ever made in terms of furniture. The chair quality is atrocious. I bought this as a chair for our home office, thinking it was the ideal color and material we were looking for - the other chair in the set was meant to be used as extra seating in our living room. Unfortunately, I was very mistaken regarding the quality. For this price, you can find something of much, much higher quality elsewhere. I'm very disappointed in this purchase. As I already threw the box out in my original, quickly crushed excitement, I will be giving these chairs away to anyone that will take them. I have since found something at a brick and mortar retailer that was almost half the cost per chair and is of much better quality.

    Read More
    Samantha G. February 27, 2015
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great with our dark wood dining table. We had some issues with missing parts/legs and uneven legs, but Overstock was great about getting us what we needed asap. They are also pretty comfortable and firm, but not too firm.

    Read More
    Shane A. January 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We were in desperate need of new dining room chairs, and couldn't figure out how to get new chairs to go with an existing dining room set - I have a table and matching china cabinet. How do you get chairs to match that? On the advice of a decorator (who told us to buy white slip cover chairs), I found these particular chairs. I purchased 8 chairs. They are absolutely fabulous!! They fit right in with the existing table and cabinet, and do not look at all like an after thought. The construction of the chair is solid, and the filling of the chair is very comfortable. These chairs are an excellent value. I would highly recommend!! (And are an excellent solution to replacing old chairs without having to replace an entire dining room set). One word of caution: You do need to assemble the chairs, and I will admit, every chair had it's own unique 'problem'. We were certainly able to put them all together, but each chair had it's own challenge. Be prepared to work a bit at these! Also there were some VERY minor 'flaws' with some of the fabric. A really picky person may not be happy about it. But overall, a great value. I would buy them again. One more note: When you get the chairs, the legs are placed under the seat (lift up the fabric).

    Read More
    MBG December 2, 2014
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were roughly *** a piece after my discount. I have seen chairs like this for over *** each at specialty stores. These are beautiful. I did take another reviewers suggestion and scotchguarded the chairs before my husband put them together. Very nice chairs. Chairs are a light oatmeal color.

    Read More
    drf67 November 18, 2014
Sponsored Links