Today: $214.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Top Brown Bonded Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Thick material, difficult to scratch. good quality. Recommended

    Read More
    Valery R. August 7, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chairs, materials tough enough not to damage easy, perfect if you have kids, wipes clean easily looking to get 2 more when their back in stock.

    Read More
    Sassy March 9, 2016
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are durable and easy to clean. Beautiful color and they are very comfortable. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    toya28 March 6, 2016
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    not great but not too uncomfortable. Light and cheapish.

    Read More
    OstkUser58035 November 9, 2015
  • msGW
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the 4 chairs I ordered. The color is a much darker brown,and almost look black. good quality & very sturdy. They're absolutely beautiful, and I have received many compliments on them. a terrific buy for the price.

    Read More
    Genevieve W. October 23, 2015
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great deal. The were delivered unassembled, and the only glitch was one chair didn't have the holes line up perfectly with the screw holes. Was easy to adjust. These chairs are substantial, and very well made. They are a perfect complement to a dining ensemble as end chairs.

    Read More
    suefitz September 16, 2015
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    A bit unbalanced, but worked well with our existing dinning room furniture for extra seating.

    Read More
    DeLonna C. August 20, 2015
  • Christopher Knight fan
    Verified Purchase

    Well built, and comfortable

    Read More
    Larry H. August 14, 2015
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking and comfortable. Price was very reasonable as well.

    Read More
    mamismarts August 5, 2015
  • Pickin' Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to use when playing music with my friends. I liked that the chair has a high back and is well padded...comfortable when playing guitar. One of the chairs is fine...no problem to put together and it is sturdy. The other chair is a problem. To begin with, the frame is cracked so the bolts that hold the pieces together to give it strength and sturdiness cannot be tightened enough. I don't let anyone sit in it because it might break with them. The back is not connected to the seat well enough...very disappointing.

    Read More
    Gaylon R. May 1, 2015
  • Easy to put together, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs based on other reviews and they were accurate. Very easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    James M. April 26, 2015
  • Good Products
    Verified Purchase

    These are good chairs with good cushion. I like them. The assembly was pretty painful though as it was not easy to make even touching the floor. I had to screw and unscrew the legs many times to get them even. I wished they came assembled but then the shipping cost might have been higher?

    Read More
    Eugene Y. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, Comfortable, As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly, nicely and safely packaged. Note: screws are under seat flap. Three of four chairs went together quickly and easily; fourth chair required surgical alteration from cabinet maker friend to fit together. Minimal wobble, using on slate floor which has lots of height variation. Padding comfortable to sit on, chairs look great around our new table in dining nook. Not a "small" chair, would also work in more formal dining room setting in my opinion. Pleased w purchase. Would be 5 stars if not for the complicated put together.

    Read More
    heymj March 11, 2015
  • Obrien granny
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs but the color was darker than I wanted. Maybe, the color will grow on me. The chairs look good with my rustic dinning table

    Read More
    Judy O. March 3, 2015
  • Great chair for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very easy to assemble and look great with my industrial look dining table. I am using them as " host and hostess" seating with side chairs that are wood and metal. They add a sophisticated look to my dining area and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    dontusemyname January 6, 2015
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs did take some effort to assemble, but I gotta admit they look great (although the color was darker than expected) . We bought 2 of them as side dining chairs to compliment our 4 other chairs. Quality appears average but good enough, and honestly we don't plan on keeping these chairs forever. They look much more expensive than they are, so thats a plus. Highly recommended for the price!

    Read More
    sthomasian December 23, 2014
  • Comfortable chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and easy to assemble. Though two of them arrived with defects, they were replaced at no charge immediately by Overstock.com. We were looking for decent, comfortable chairs for our dining room. They work very well for us, and the price was reasonable. I cannot say enough about Overstocks customer service either. They were excellent to deal with.

    Read More
    BernieB December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful!great price also. Everyone compliments them. The chairs are very sturdy and look very expensive and we're not!

    Read More
    Mea November 20, 2014
  • Fanastic Dining Room Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs!! We needed to replace our twenty-year-old oak, Colonial-style dining chairs with something more comfortable. These are well-cushioned and have great back support. The beautiful tufting makes them look very expensive, but thankfully, since we needed 8 of them, they were very reasonably priced. All of our guests are very impressed with their looks, but more importantly, love the comfort they provide. Now I can sit around our dining room table for an entire evening visiting with family and not end up with an achy back. My husband has even complimented me on my great choice of dining room chairs! Would definitely recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    wes2237 November 7, 2014
  • attractive & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    arrived F.A.S.T. - required some effort to assemble but so worth it. They are very comfortable, slide easy and are nice looking. We have received multiple compliments.

    Read More
    jeneover August 5, 2014
Sponsored Links