Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Lighting Off-white Empire Hardback Lampshade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    Well made lampshade, nice linen shade.Color is true to item description, would call it cream rather than off white

    Read More
    calee June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp Shade, worth the money.

    Read More
    r1158 May 4, 2016
  • plotkinellie@yahoo.com
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH THE SHADES, JUST WHAT I WANTED

    Read More
    Eleanour P. January 28, 2016
  • Jordansnana
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very deep shade.

    Read More
    jordansnana September 5, 2015
  • Replaces a Darker Lamp Shade....
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of a replacement lamp shade for a lamp that had light brown pleated shade that was falling apart. I measured the size of the existing shade and found the choices that were similar in size. I had hoped for a bit darker color shade but settled on this one. It fits perfectly and I've grown to like the brighter room. It is of good construction and I expect it to last a long time. So far I've been very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    James S. May 1, 2015
  • Large, solid shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are sturdy and attractive, a quality product.

    Read More
    Shannon M. April 21, 2015
  • Nice solid shade
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shade that worked well with my tall floor lamp. The only negative was that the seam along the side is very evident when the lamp is lit, but that is rectified by making sure the seam is next to the wall where it will not show.

    Read More
    janlilly April 21, 2015
  • Great lamp shades
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, description accurate, look great in the living room!

    Read More
    shortstock April 14, 2015
  • THese lamp shades are great for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to replace some silk shades and was unable to find affordable shades that were this large, for my family room. These fit the bill perfectly at a very good price.

    Read More
    redsolocup March 23, 2014
  • Perfect for my Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a decent size lamp shade for a while for my antique table lamp. This fit the bill nicely. It has a linen look to it and is a nice size for a larger table lamp.

    Read More
    rain5686 February 17, 2014
  • Just as pictured, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shade -- we bought two. They were just as described and just what we needed. Packaged very nicely and shipped promptly.

    Read More
    gottwolamps March 13, 2013
  • excellent shades
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about order lamp shades on-line with just a brief description and measurements, but these lamp shades fit the floor lamps perfectly. The arrived promptly in good condition and look much more expensive than they actually were.

    Read More
    florrie7 November 8, 2012
  • REVIEW OF SHIPPER NOT LAMP or OS
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived crushed from the shipper. Even though it was a a final sale item, OS refunded my money beause the lamp was damaged from shipping ***.

    Read More
    brooklynjf November 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura Kim R. August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole G. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carol L. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links