Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Lighting Off-white Coolie Lampshade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Foo Dog Ginger Jar Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality shade, no damage incurred in shipping this very large shade.

    Read More
    ainindy March 12, 2017
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    This lampshade is the best. I have been looking for a large lampshade and this was great!

    Read More
    gpsgail January 24, 2017
  • Nosila
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent replacement for my old floor lamp shade. As described and arrived well packaged and on time

    Read More
    Alison F. December 3, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We needed new lampshades to replace some that were dirty and stained. Looked for something at stores and found nothing. These were the perfect size and look fabulous

    Read More
    Nancy M. September 14, 2016
  • Living Room Table Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    My lamps are 15 years old and it was difficult to find the correct size. I was glad to see that you had just what I needed. They look great on my lamps!

    Read More
    Teresa A H. June 23, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    the shade is beautifully made with nicely finished bottom. It was packaged perfectly and arrived quickly. I had to return a similar shade from a well known upscale retailer due to poor quality then again for a crushed shade. I prefer the overstock shade to any of the others. I'm happy I purchased this.

    Read More
    Susan S. March 12, 2016
  • Perfect and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase these without looking at them in person... But when I put them on my lamps... They looked amazing !

    Read More
    Jennifer G. February 16, 2016
  • RJC
    Verified Purchase

    My lamps look like new with the new shades. Big improvement.

    Read More
    7 C. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Lampshade!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for. I have large ginger jar lamps from the 80's and I have had a hard time finding the right lampshade. I bought replacements 10 years ago, but they never looked right because they were too tall and narrow at the bottom. I was worried I wouldn't be able to find the right style. These shade have the really wide base that a ginger jar lamp really needs to look right. I am very pleased! It was packaged very carefully and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    fulltwist November 12, 2015
  • Quality shade
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Hard to find size. Good price.

    Read More
    fatboy44 September 2, 2015
  • Improperly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    Was so looking forward to receiving this item, only to be completely dismayed finding that the shade had been packed in a box that did not accommodate the full width and was therefore bent and unusable. Give Overstock high marks for not making me return it.

    Read More
    lmr526 July 4, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and looks exactly like what is online! Was so glad I found these online at Overstock, as I had looked everywhere! They look so good on my lamps!

    Read More
    OstkUser37245 July 1, 2015
  • Racist Lamp Shade Title

    How can Overstock advertise this shade with this title? Isn't anyone actually reading what is posted ? Very disappointing!!

    Read More
    lovnbend August 16, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp shades what a deal the price was right

    Read More
    lbyrnes5658 July 21, 2014
  • Good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good replacement lampshade for price. Lamp shade can come damaged due to light construction of this type of shade. Small defects or creases can be seen when light is lit. Overstock was great and sending replacement due to this issue.

    Read More
    johhny1234 July 7, 2014
  • I've been looking for these shades for so long
    Verified Purchase

    these shades are so hard to find I LOVE you over stock

    Read More
    nancyginn8 January 13, 2014
  • Cool Looking Coolies
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two coolie lamp shades that match perfectly to my existing lamp stands. The coolie shades do not look like replacement shades, but rather original shades! Very pleased with the look, price and time of delivery. Will be purchasing from Overstock again.

    Read More
    dorian47 September 2, 2013
  • Off-white Coolie Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handsome lampshade. ( In the best of all possible worlds, the opening at the top would have a smaller diameter for a little more gracefulness.)

    Read More
    eroglik April 15, 2013
  • Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I looked in endless stores and websites for 18 months looking for coolie lamp shades of this size. I had given up finding them when I saw them while looking for a pair of lamps on Overstock. They are great and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lynne516 April 14, 2013
  • Exactly what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement for a battered shade - this fit the bill exactly! Highly recommend, great quality, great color - measurements are spot on.

    Read More
    mailitx July 17, 2012