Sale: $118.34

Was: $156.98

Save $38.64 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Lighting 1-light Openwork White Lace Porcelain Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hall light
    Verified Purchase

    Love my little lamp. I have it on a timer in my hall. I'ts very nice.

    Read More
    suzanne c. February 24, 2017
  • beauutiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was well packed and this lamp is very pretty.

    Read More
    atm2011 October 22, 2016
  • too short
    Verified Purchase

    your spec on my first order was mis leading.........they were too short........used them in a bedroom have reordered the large size for my den

    Read More
    Carolyn G. March 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I wanted. Looks great. Really good quality.

    Read More
    marhen February 1, 2016
  • Brenda Davis
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I had envisioned but otherwise a beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    Brenda D. November 13, 2015
  • Absolutely adorable
    Verified Purchase

    in my guest room with white wicker furniture. Would order again.

    Read More
    Marcia G. August 20, 2015
  • bobbi from mi.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, I put it on my desk and it is lovely.

    Read More
    roberta bellenir February 20, 2015
  • Cute little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pretty little lamp, emphasis on little. Also, the lamp shipped without the bracket to hold up the shade. No big deal but annoying,

    Read More
    turtleperson September 6, 2014
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware. Product is advertised as MADE IN USA, however, parts specifically say MADE IN CHIINA. The description also staes that the lamp takes one 150Watt 3 way bulb, however, the lamp says a 250 Watt bulb. Overstock really slipped up on this one. What a disappointment for anyone looking to purchase something Made in USA .

    Read More
    littlefoot26 July 17, 2013
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I hestitated for a couple of weeks re buying this lamp due to the price, but in the end gave in since it appeared to be perfect for the space. It is a very nice looking lamp. Only negative I would mention is that the shade harp could be a little better made but is quite functional.

    Read More
    annie2222 May 21, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy to find a lamp made in America. I use a lot of white in my home so this lamp will be a plus no matter where she goes. I traded her shade for a smocked off white one and it looks nice. Even if I hadn't been able to trade shades I am very happy with my purchase. It came packed nicely and arrived on schedule.

    Read More
    jade49 March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The base is perfect, everything I hoped for based on the picture. Shade is very white-white (too much IMO). Cord is gold and nice and long.

    Read More
    drmomma123 January 14, 2013
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very pretty. It is not large, but looks great in my living room on a small table. Would also do well in a bedromm.

    Read More
    wesley0521 December 14, 2012
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive lamp. However, it is smaller than I expected. I ordered it for living room but it looks way too small on end table. I think I will move it to bedroom whenever I find something else for living room.

    Read More
    srs271 August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links