| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $203.57

Save $35.92 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Lighting 1-light Openwork White Lace Large Porcelain Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lamp to go with my mother's blue and white transferware ginger jar lamp which I have in the dining room. There was little chance of finding a match, so I went with this which mimics the shape and goes with the rest of the blue and white transferware and the milk glass that I already have, but in a complimentary, not matchy way. It is really lovely and works great for us.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. June 15, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this style of lamp for awhile and of course I found it on Overstock!! They are lovely. I used them in a guest room as nightstand lamps and they are perfect. The lamp itself is white and the shades are beige, but that didn't bother me because the background of my bedspread is beige so the lamps blended seamlessly.

    Read More
    adrienlm August 29, 2014
  • Openwork Lamp a Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I have made 3 more since. LOVE this lamp. Product came quickly, wrapped hermetically, and flawless. I will definitely shop with Overstock.com again (and again). Great customer service. Many thanks.

    Read More
    bondgirl62 January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp! It is just the right size--large enough for a living room table but not too large. The lattice work is lovely and I like the shape of the shade. I do wish it was just a bit less white, but that's my fault for not reading carefully.

    Read More
    lilysimone8 November 30, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look nice but the construction is poor. One lamp is not centered on the wooden base. The second lamps top section is not centered on the lower section, The knob that turns the lamp on was bent in shipping and the quality looks poor. I almost feel that the lamps were "Second Quality" I was going to send the lamps back but my husband broke down the packing boxes. I have gotten used to seeing them in the living room. I do like the idea of having a three way bulb, I know that the three way switches will be phased out so I am happy about lamps that do have three way switches.

    Read More
    patn78 August 10, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found the lamps I was looking for. I had the image of what I wanted and looked all over and finally found them on Overstock.com. Thank you Overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    lindapc123 June 11, 2013
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just the lamp I was looking for. When the first one was broken, they were very good about making the exchange easy for me. Overstock gets an A+ for this one.

    Read More
    karentwla July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue S. August 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly A. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links