Today: $284.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Fabric Off-white Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic chairs that have held up for years!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First of all, these are a beautiful color and come in a great design. I pair it with a wooden table top (stained) with cream, off-white legs. Perfection. I bought these over a year ago and was skeptical because kitchen chairs are either hit in miss in terms of how they last over time. These are still holding up, even with heavy daily use. The biggest caveat with any light colored fabric is keeping them save from spills!

    Read More
    K July 4, 2017
  • Very nice & formal feel
    Verified Purchase

    Love these around my dining room table. They are a little big for my particular round table but would probably work better in a house/longer table style than for my round, but I'm making it work and I get lots of compliments on them. Got them on sale and was definitely a great buy! Very happy.

    Read More
    mmhb January 3, 2017
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We use ours for our kitchen table. They are sturdy and very attractive. I scotchguard ours twice a year, and clean up extremely well.

    Read More
    Stacy F. December 31, 2016
  • Residential customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Great price

    Read More
    miranda r. December 6, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    8 of these made a perfect addition to the Humphey Bogart table.

    Read More
    xenapt November 14, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy and they look great. I have had them for over a year now and they look brand new. Love the look and quality.

    Read More
    keli j. September 23, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what I was hoping for, given the money spent. They are relatively easily to assemble and the quality is surprisingly good.

    Read More
    OstkUser159587 August 31, 2016
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet elegant. They really helped update my small dining room. I may buy two more.

    Read More
    elizabeth199 August 4, 2016
  • Cpa
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses chairs in my dining room. Clean pretty well also.

    Read More
    spaprof14 July 25, 2016
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable!

    Read More
    Melinda B. June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality nor the price! A light natural linen color, not quite ivory.

    Read More
    awebweb April 13, 2016
  • Awesome for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as host chairs to go at either end of my industrial rustic dining table. I have to say I love the look. The tufted back, and soft linen look really help soften and warm the room. My husband put them together in less time than it took me to put together the shelves we bought, and didn't seem to have any issues. We've only been using them about a month, but so far they seem sturdy. For the price, I don't think I could have purchased a better set of chairs.

    Read More
    Chelci L. March 14, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Dining Chairs - 2
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these set of 2 for by Breakfast Nook. Loved the neutral color and high backs. I wasn't expecting a high quality based on the price but find these very nice and a great fit for what I was looking for. Easy to put together and came in great shape. Am considering purchasing another set.

    Read More
    carolann11 March 14, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace chairs I had. Great quality. Very nice oatmeal color

    Read More
    donnacelpaso February 18, 2016
  • Sturdy... great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for such a sturdy, quality chair.

    Read More
    collcoll214 February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a high end look without the high end price--thes chairs fit the bill. Love them

    Read More
    Krudd February 7, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these chairs. They are great quality and make my dining room look so sophisticated.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. February 6, 2016
  • awesome pieces!!!
    Verified Purchase

    looks expensive and very well made. Only one thing, there were some mismatch screws but my husband could figure out by himself. Got so many compliments.

    Read More
    Seon Ah C. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs, easy to assemble and love the price

    Read More
    melizkala January 8, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs! Assembly was a snap, and they come well protected. Best product purchased on overstock to date!

    Read More
    Mayling J. December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links