Starting at: $171.98

Save $26.01 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cross Handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Beauty and function in this item.

    Read More
    pretzel2 January 3, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is working out just fine. Good finish.

    Read More
    tmgiii April 21, 2015
  • Kingston Brass = Junk & Faulty Parts! Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    First off let me just say the Overstock's customer service is top notch. They took care of me when the manufacture failed to stand by their warranty. Awesome people whom really care about their customers! We purchased the Kingston Brass Cross Handle Wideset Faucet and installed in on our newly renovated bathroom back in June 2014. The faucet fit the style of our new bathroom and for the price fit the budget. Win Win right? Or so we thought, until early one morning in December I hear a drip coming from inside our new vanity. To our dismay there was water damage to the vanity's bottom caused by a leak coming from the faucet valve. All the lines were in tack, but after closer inspection the cold water valve assembly had developed a crack, along with a broken cartridge which resulted in poor water pressure which we noticed about a month prior, but didn't think anything of it, and of course the drip... After contacting Overstock for the warranty information, they got us in touch with Kingston Brass. Gabriel at Kingston Brass, whom by the way had a very thick foreign accent and was very difficult to understand, wasn't apologetic. He wanted to see pictures of the crack emailed to him. Are you kidding? He said after that, it would be 3+ weeks to get the part from oversea's (my fault for not buying American Made) and another week or so from there to ship it to us. We asked if we could have it shipped overnight as the holidays were just a few days away and we didn't want to be without a faucet in the main bathroom of the house over the holidays. His response was no. We said due to the faucet still under warranty we'd like to get a full refund so we can obtain a different (American Made) faucet before the holidays. Gabriel said we'd need to go through Overstock to return the faucet. WHAT? What good is a warranty if you can't even obtain a part, or compensate your customer when it's YOUR fault your product failed. It certainly wasn't Overstock's fault Kingston Brass made a faulty faucet. Why should they refund us. Plus, it was way past Overstock's return time frame. But Gabriel with Kingston Brass didn't care and wasn't willing to do anything for us. So I contacted Overstock's customer service again to explain our encounter with Kingston Brass and even though we were way past their returns/refunds/exchanges policy they stepped up and provided a return shipping label and full refund upon receipt. That my friends is what taking care of the customer is all about and because Overstock was so kind and generous allowing us to return Kingston Brass' junky faucet we've decided to give them our business again by purchasing our next faucet with them as well. Only this time it'll be MADE IN THE USA! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    John K. December 29, 2014
  • I love the antique look
    Verified Purchase

    We always come to Overstock when we need reasonably priced items. We are adding a bathroom to our circa 1900s home and wanted a farmhouse look. This definitely fits the bill. We are using it with a porcelain console-style sink we purchased from another site. We haven't gotten it installed yet, so I can't give a testimonial of its performance but its heavy and well-made.

    Read More
    tderen April 26, 2014
  • Excellent Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a victorian dark oil rubbed bronze faucet for my new bathroom, and this surpassed my expectations. It's solidly built, and you can tell it's going to last a lifetime (and the warranty is great as well). I had a plumber install all 3 faucets, and he even commented on the style and quality. The faucet itself swivels which is unique, and has such beautiful lines and style. I would definitely recommend this faucet to anyone looking to make a classy unique statement in your powder room or master bath. Please note the color is very dark with no copper or gold tones which I was looking for, so it was a great find. If you're familiar with Moen's oil rubbed bronze this is way darker. Can't go wrong for the style, quality, and excellent price; you won't find anything comparable in the big box stores; a showroom maybe, but for 2x the cost. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    oug1rl April 26, 2014
  • Pretty fancy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Writing review before faucet has been installed, but it is beautiful. Bathroom under construction and although more expensive than other finishes, the oil rubbed bronze is pretty classy. Think the bathroom will be a showcase when finished. Yet another good purchase from Overstock. Faucets are very substantial and like the fact that I think the spout turns from side to side. Think I will like that feature in the bathroom. Should be easy to keep looking new with a simple wipe down after use.

    Read More
    shirleyfromindiana August 27, 2013
  • Lovely Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucets ... Very heavy and well constructed Even though the color is black I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    vrfthompson1 April 1, 2013
  • Great Buy and Fast Service
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bathroom faucet through Overstock.com after failing to find an acceptable product locally and from big box retailers' web sites. Purchasing on-line was very efficient. Product was received in a timely manner (sooner than estimated delivery) and was from the manufacturer we had been unable to find locally. This product was just what we wanted, was easily installed by us, and is working perfectly. Couldn't be happier with it. Thanks Overstock.com for a wonderful experience and result.

    Read More
    jgreeratchartertnnet November 1, 2012
  • Beautiful BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful and looks expensive. However, we had some issues with the installation. The directions that come with it are absolutely worthless, so you're on your own with installation. The parts in the box aren't accurately listed on the directions.

    Read More
    momto5princesses April 30, 2012
  • Classy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very beautiful. Very rich in color. Complements the vanity and matches the richness of the wood which is very dark unlike the picture. What a fantastic upgrade to our bathroom.

    Read More
    qvdebbie February 17, 2012
  • My plumber said this faucet was defective.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this faucet as we needed a long spout. Installing it was a real let down as my plumber was not impressed with this faucet at all. He had several issues with it and said it would be practically impossible to work on in the future if there is a problem. The faucet looks great but I'm concerned how it will preform.

    Read More
    snowey16 November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful faucet!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking faucet and it looks expensive, too. I'm very happy with the product and fast delivery. Another great buy from Overstock.com!!! Thanks!!

    Read More
    junyosh July 5, 2011
  • Buy it

    Really beautiful. Oil rubbed bronze colors vary, but this one is very dark, near black. Very nice quality. Looks like the $300+ faucets I saw at local stores. Would definately recommend.

    Read More
    mary654 May 13, 2011
  • widespread faucet

    This model was just like the one at lowes, but for a much cheaper price. I ordered two of them, and they look great. We had a little problem with the stopper working, but that is because we bought Mexican clay sinks, and the hole was a little different. If you'reinstalling in a standard sink, I cannot see where you would have a problem. I've had them in for almost a year, and they still look good as new. Be careful when you clean them, because the oil rubbed bronze could wear off a little, so keep the abrasive pads away ; > I would buy them again!

    Read More
    stacie686 May 13, 2011
  • Heavy Weight- Great!

    This is a great faucet! I looked at a lot of different styles before buying this. This was the best priced and I the quality is par with specialty stores. I was surprised at the weight and feel. It looks great in our new bathroom.

    Read More
    jo656 May 13, 2011
  • Beautiful faucet--quality too!

    Being an "Overstock Newbie", I was somewhat reluctant to order without being able to touch and examine the faucet. I'm glad I finally took a chance and placed my order! The faucet is beautiful and makes a HUGE impact in my master bathroom. Very nice workmanship, not painful to install, classic ORB finish, steal of a price--I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this faucet to anyone.

    Read More
    melanie0201 May 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen M. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne B. June 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine H. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links