Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crosby Cherry X-back 24-inch Swivel High Back Counter Stool by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Follow Directions!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bar chairs. We bought and assembled 3 of them. Truly great product but assembly can be trying particularly for those who have difficulty following directions. They are well made with quality materials. Go well with the décor in our new home.

    Read More
    Barry May 21, 2017
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one chair because I was not sure of the quality. I came back to order two more. The chair is made better than the chairs I had.

    Read More
    sweetness565 April 5, 2017
  • Angela Price

    Very sturdy chairs & comfortable to sit on. Easy to put together if you follow instructions for one chair the following chairs go together quickly. It only took 2 hours to put together 5 chairs.

    Read More
    Angela P. October 12, 2016
  • Kitchen counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying our new kitchen stools. Rich color, extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Christina A. October 5, 2016
  • Match the stools,
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on these chairs match the stools (see Adeco Stool review) well even though the verbal description is different. They were a little bit difficult to assemble, but we paid attention to the minimalist directions. The main thing seems to be don't tighten anything on the lower art of the chair until you have it all put together. Another hint is to fasten the back on with the center bolts and tighten them before trying to put int the outside bolts. The chairs/stools a comfortable and they look good.

    Read More
    Theodore W. June 15, 2016
  • Solid and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are perfect. We just bought a new home with a large kitchen island with a place for stools. These stools match the woodwork perfectly. They are solid and swivel (bonus for our son & myself). My husband & I put them together with no issues. I would recommend occasionally checking the nuts & bolts and tightening them. This was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Tresha H. March 13, 2016
  • Not stable at swivel
    Verified Purchase

    The two round sections where they connect for the swivel are very week and will give and rub.

    Read More
    David C. December 24, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a good product. Had some scars or slight damage, but product looked good at our kitchen counter and matched our other furniture in the dining area.

    Read More
    Charles W W. December 4, 2015
  • for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    I love my stools, I purchased two and they came in 2 boxes but they were very easy to put together. The color was exactly what I was expecting. Some family members are a little large and they were able to sit comfortable. I now have a grand baby who climbs and so far the wood is not peeling or has been scratched.

    Read More
    Patricia E. December 1, 2015
  • Glenna
    Verified Purchase

    nice addition to my new kitchen island, very well made and comfortable

    Read More
    Glenna H. July 2, 2015
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with these stools. Solid and comfortable. Look great and work perfectly in our mountain cabin!

    Read More
    Jeanne H. April 21, 2015
  • Crosby cherry X-Back Swivel Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are of excellent quality are a perfect match to my Kitchen Cabinets. Very sturdy

    Read More
    debsstyle February 25, 2015
  • Mindy
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to assemble. One was broken - waiting forresponse/replacement. Look nice once put together.

    Read More
    Melinda S. February 1, 2015
  • the chair is woobly
    Verified Purchase

    the chair wobbled when i sat on it. the swivel part of the seat is too flimsy. im afraid it will break.

    Read More
    tb1 October 15, 2014
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for 6 months for bar stools and these fit the bill perfectly. I ordered 5 to go around my new island peninsula In our kitchen remodel. Having had several sets of stools in the past, I knew specifically what I wanted. These stools are not big and bulky and fit neatly under island. They are study construction and are holding up well. We have 2 rough boys in their teens- constantly fidgeting, moving. We are all average size. If you have family members excessively heavy, this may not work. These stools are not oversized. I love the rich looking wood and the faux leather is a breeze to wipe and clean-old stools were fabric and they stayed covered with stains. My husband is very "handy" with tools so he had all 5 together in a little over an hour. The Allen wrench that came with it is too short, so pick up a long one and assembly is a breeze.

    Read More
    Media mother October 14, 2014
  • Bar Stool - Crosby 24 incg stool
    Verified Purchase

    Color of stool is wood (cherry) is spot on and is just a little darker than our kitchen cabinets. The cushion is black just as we expected and has enough padding to be comfortable.. All the screws come in a single bag that needs to be separated into the various sizes needed to assemble product.. First stool was easy to assemble and when together in about 40 minutes and the second in about 25 minutes.

    Read More
    rbleasure70 July 29, 2013
  • ETHAN HOME Crosby Cherry X-back 24-inch Swivel Cou
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are of excellent quality.I was very surprised to see how sturdy and substantial the chairs are - very sold construction!! Exceptional value and they are just beautiful.I woudl highly recommend these chairs if you are looking for a high end chair at bargain basement prices!!!!!

    Read More
    heleny July 3, 2013
  • Loved these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, the quality exceeded my expectations. They arrived very quickly. It did take my husband almost 3 hours to put them together. The directions were simple to follow. I purchased 3 of these for a gift to be used at a kitchen island.

    Read More
    steve1carol2 June 16, 2013
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for my new kitchen. One of the backs had a dent in it, was quickly replaced. Very easy process.

    Read More
    sunkist123 April 10, 2013
  • Leather looks black not brown
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood and very sturdy. Fairly easy to put together. Disappointed in the color of the seats. I specifically wanted brown to match other furniture and the color appears black.

    Read More
    rblack March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links