Read All Reviews for Crocodile Pattern Leather Storage Ottoman Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy little stool for storage as well as ottoman. It is well made and adds interest to the little room I use it in.

    Read More
    Brooke C. March 22, 2017
  • Nice size Ottman
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fact that it had storage inside the Ottoman

    Read More
    Carolyn F. September 22, 2015
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the RV to use as an ottoman and for storing light weight items but it is not sturdy and did not hold up well. collapsed after about the 2nd use. would not buy again.

    Read More
    sharfire December 17, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The crocodile pattern looks very modern and different. Very nice for a decorative accent or a foot rest, but I would not advise sitting on it.

    Read More
    terrij1 September 9, 2014
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed in quality of this Ottoman. It provides the storage I wanted but not sturdy enough to sit on.

    Read More
    buckley6 July 17, 2014
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't say anywhere that you could not sit on these. Very disappointed

    Read More
    mcagent June 19, 2013
  • hassock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, unusual little hassock that opens for storage. It's good quality, it holds a couple of throws and it's good for sitting on also for the kids. It's a good buy

    Read More
    ddbythec June 14, 2013
  • NIce and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price. Well made. Does what it was meant to do

    Read More
    dancee May 17, 2013
  • JUST DON'T SIT ON IT!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very handsome, and it does resemble solid leather, but is in fact created from leather scraps that are somehow processed and stamped with an attractive crocodile skin pattern. It is hiding "a multitude of sins," including not quite dirty laundry (but ready for one more wearing) which helps keep my room tidier. It looks so comfy to sit on, but I always warn my guests: "No! Don't sit on it!" for fear it will collapse or break. It blends well with my other leather bonded furniture.

    Read More
    sisterdana April 18, 2013
  • just a review
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but I'm not happy with the quality. More for decorative purposes than functional. I would not buy it again, especially that the price was not low for what it offers.

    Read More
    arenev August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links