Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crockpot Designer Series 6-quart Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stop Searching the Reviews! This is the one!

    Searched for hours through the various reviews and was frustrated by the mediocre ratings of really expensive and not so expensive slow cookers. Wanted away from manual controls which sometimes get turned to a setting between clicks and the cooker doesn't heat up. This one is perfect. Doesn't overheat and doesn't under heat. Timer sets with a single push of a button and after cooking there is a keep warm feature that automatically kicks in. Black crock doesn't show stains and the lid is double vented and has a gasket that works. Bought what I thought to be stainless steel but it is actually bright chrome. Makes great meals. If there is negative, the cooker is a substantial size, so make sure you have the counter space (or storage space)!!

    Read More
    savvyshopper001 April 12, 2011
  • Very nice slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This one is the best yet. I especially like that it doesnt shut off when its cooked its 6 or 8 hours. It will automatically go to the "keep warm" setting. Holds a tremendous amount of groceries. Nothings easier than throwing food into a slow cooker and ending up with a great meal. Plus, it looks nice too.

    Read More
    beckstyr7 December 4, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for the firt time last night. Cooked a large roast and it turned out absolutely perfect! So did the vegetables I put in for the last hour and a half. Going to use it again today to cook a chicken or maybe cornish hens. Glad I made this purchase. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    katiesnannie December 24, 2012
  • Great Crockpot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it....easy to use....keeps waem after cooking is complete....and very easy clean up....Best Crockpot I've seen and have used....and the price was great too.

    Read More
    zacb4123 December 31, 2011
  • Super crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    This crockpot works great! It has helped make easy meals that last several days! Great for entertaining.

    Read More
    bobole February 28, 2012
  • Fantastic Slow Cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic slow cooker! Extremely easy to use, just press a button and leave for the day. It has 4 timer settings and will stay "warm" after cook time. It's very attractive too, as far as countertop appliances go. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    teamt June 28, 2011
  • Stylish Crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother, the Gourmet and he loves it! Just the thing for a guy that has everything1

    Read More
    webbywife March 27, 2013
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Ibought tis product after i bought the 3.5 qt. I upgraded from a very old cooker, and i like the digital display . Great size for cooking lunches for a week or for a large crowd.

    Read More
    mrbjones March 21, 2013
  • this is a unique slow cooker, cooks well
    Verified Purchase

    I was anxious to receive this slow cooker and was not disappointed as I was looking for something different than your typical oval shaped slow cooker. I just wish they wouldn't call it a crockpot as that is "old-fashion". . . .although I made a typical meal, (pot roast) it was delicious!

    Read More
    murtgin March 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this CrockPot recently and used it for the first time on February 24rd. I used it to make meatballs for a party. It was so easy to use, and the conversion to automatic warming is a very nice feature. I received many compliments on the CrockPot and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    rsullimann March 12, 2013
  • Slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    My best kitchen buddy. Heats great and evenly. Leave for the day, dinner done when I get home.

    Read More
    mahtaz55 May 22, 2016
  • 6-quart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this crockpot. It is great for whole chickens and large quantities of food (turkey wings, greens, etc.) and cooks rather quickly even on low.

    Read More
    chikosky August 12, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and I love how it cleans up. Just as advertised

    Read More
    donadecker June 2, 2015
  • big meals
    Verified Purchase

    great for big meals and works excellent. However need a place to store because it is a big piece.

    Read More
    fmch April 4, 2015
  • Crockpot Designer Series 6 Qt. Slow Cooker.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for myself as my old crockpot finally hit the dust. I liked it so much and got so many compliments on it, I bought two more as gifts to two of my friends who love to cook and like me, don't want to be in the kitchen all day. Works great and really pretty to look at. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    loisaharris September 26, 2013
  • the name sells itself
    Verified Purchase

    the name sells itself. top notch and I can cook anything in it. the size is perfect and the style is modern.

    Read More
    fintjk3 June 10, 2013
  • love this crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. She prepares large meals and then freezes portions for future days. thought it might be too large for her, but she loves it.

    Read More
    bajang1rl May 22, 2013
  • slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for a family or party; hold alot of food and the timer feature is very helpful. Cooks and cleans up easily the crock comes out of the applicance so you never have to worry about the electronics; the cord folds into the unit so your not wrapping it around each time. I have used this plenty and even loaned it out. One of the best purchases I have made for the money with Overstock

    Read More
    seabrandts May 2, 2013
  • Wonderful slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this slow cooker a lot in the few weeks I have had it. The 6 quart capacity was more than I was looking for, but I have no regrets at all. I had a smaller, older model (not this brand) that I'd been using for several years, and this one is so superior to the old one. The fact that you can set the time for longer or shorter time periods and then have the food kept at a warm setting for several hours without overcooking the food, is a wonderful feature. The price was excellent from Overstock too!

    Read More
    helen44 April 2, 2013
  • CROCKPOT DESIGNER SERIES 6-QUART SLOW COOKER
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRODUCT IS ALL THAT THE SITE SAID IT WOULD BE. IT IS EASY TO USE AND CLEANING IS SIMPLE. THE STEW I MADE WAS DELICIOUS AS WAS THE CHICKEN CACCIATORE. THE "WARMING" ELEMENT IS A PLUS. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    pammedia March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links