Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crockpot Designer Series 6-quart Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    My best kitchen buddy. Heats great and evenly. Leave for the day, dinner done when I get home.

    Read More
    mahtaz55 May 22, 2016
  • 6-quart Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this crockpot. It is great for whole chickens and large quantities of food (turkey wings, greens, etc.) and cooks rather quickly even on low.

    Read More
    chikosky August 12, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and I love how it cleans up. Just as advertised

    Read More
    donadecker June 2, 2015
  • big meals
    Verified Purchase

    great for big meals and works excellent. However need a place to store because it is a big piece.

    Read More
    fmch April 4, 2015
  • Crockpot Designer Series 6 Qt. Slow Cooker.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for myself as my old crockpot finally hit the dust. I liked it so much and got so many compliments on it, I bought two more as gifts to two of my friends who love to cook and like me, don't want to be in the kitchen all day. Works great and really pretty to look at. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    loisaharris September 26, 2013
  • the name sells itself
    Verified Purchase

    the name sells itself. top notch and I can cook anything in it. the size is perfect and the style is modern.

    Read More
    fintjk3 June 10, 2013
  • love this crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. She prepares large meals and then freezes portions for future days. thought it might be too large for her, but she loves it.

    Read More
    bajang1rl May 22, 2013
  • slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for a family or party; hold alot of food and the timer feature is very helpful. Cooks and cleans up easily the crock comes out of the applicance so you never have to worry about the electronics; the cord folds into the unit so your not wrapping it around each time. I have used this plenty and even loaned it out. One of the best purchases I have made for the money with Overstock

    Read More
    seabrandts May 2, 2013
  • Wonderful slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this slow cooker a lot in the few weeks I have had it. The 6 quart capacity was more than I was looking for, but I have no regrets at all. I had a smaller, older model (not this brand) that I'd been using for several years, and this one is so superior to the old one. The fact that you can set the time for longer or shorter time periods and then have the food kept at a warm setting for several hours without overcooking the food, is a wonderful feature. The price was excellent from Overstock too!

    Read More
    helen44 April 2, 2013
  • Stylish Crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother, the Gourmet and he loves it! Just the thing for a guy that has everything1

    Read More
    webbywife March 27, 2013
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Ibought tis product after i bought the 3.5 qt. I upgraded from a very old cooker, and i like the digital display . Great size for cooking lunches for a week or for a large crowd.

    Read More
    mrbjones March 21, 2013
  • this is a unique slow cooker, cooks well
    Verified Purchase

    I was anxious to receive this slow cooker and was not disappointed as I was looking for something different than your typical oval shaped slow cooker. I just wish they wouldn't call it a crockpot as that is "old-fashion". . . .although I made a typical meal, (pot roast) it was delicious!

    Read More
    murtgin March 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this CrockPot recently and used it for the first time on February 24rd. I used it to make meatballs for a party. It was so easy to use, and the conversion to automatic warming is a very nice feature. I received many compliments on the CrockPot and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    rsullimann March 12, 2013
  • CROCKPOT DESIGNER SERIES 6-QUART SLOW COOKER
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRODUCT IS ALL THAT THE SITE SAID IT WOULD BE. IT IS EASY TO USE AND CLEANING IS SIMPLE. THE STEW I MADE WAS DELICIOUS AS WAS THE CHICKEN CACCIATORE. THE "WARMING" ELEMENT IS A PLUS. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    pammedia March 1, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great stainless steel can't go wrong with that and love the extandable cord.

    Read More
    vipbailey16 February 26, 2013
  • Excellent Crockpot, timer is an amazing feature!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE my new Crockpot. I ordered this one because of the timer feature. I absolutely love leaving for work in the morning and starting dinner. It will cook until it's done then turn to simmer and will be perfect when I get home from work.

    Read More
    jkelly1011 February 20, 2013
  • Better than a second set of hands
    Verified Purchase

    If i need another ill buy the same again. The price i s good and very easy to use.

    Read More
    biker288 February 7, 2013
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for the whole family. This is my first digital slow cooker, but it works as it should!

    Read More
    lyss185 January 29, 2013
  • Sleek and modern cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful gift to give and recipient in need of a new crockpot was thrilled at its design and with the features incorporated.

    Read More
    glammomre January 25, 2013
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a christmas present for my mother....we do a lot of cooking in our crock pots and her old one had broken handles and was badly stained. It is a BIG crock pot, so make sure you're expecting the size. It is perfect for cooking large family meals. We like to do a full bone-in turkey breast for Thanksgiving and it was awesome...we didnt even need to tin foil over the top as the lid fit well. Mom also loves the retractable power cord...I hadn't even read that in the description ( I probably missed it) but it sure is handy!

    Read More
    valkyrie1977 January 13, 2013
Sponsored Links