Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crews Buffet Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps exceeded my expectations! Very nice quality.

    Read More
    hek44 February 28, 2017
  • Buffet Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Prefect for my dining room!

    Read More
    LaWanda C. July 2, 2016
  • Marla
    Verified Purchase

    Way more expensive on other sites. Lamps are very pretty. Shades are elegant looking. More for mood lighting. Not for lighting a space. One lamp was not straight.

    Read More
    Marlene M. March 18, 2016
  • love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    get tons of compliments! easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Stacy S. March 6, 2016
  • elegant and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant and lovely pair of buffet lamps

    Read More
    paulamb2014 December 17, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and value for the low price! Beautiful lamps and shades! Look even better in person.

    Read More
    remodeling December 2, 2015
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamps, but much too large for our sofa table. So, we had to return them. Otherwise, excellent packaging and service.

    Read More
    Claudia W. November 17, 2015
  • Buffet lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Lamp shades have a slight shimmer to them. Pictures don't do them justice.

    Read More
    LIsa d. October 16, 2015
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    these are taller than most lamps I love them used them on each side of my couch in my living room there slim which leaves more room on my end table there great for the price too I would highly recommend they don't put out a lot of light is the only thing but other wise great

    Read More
    venita m. October 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and Elegant will go with everything . These shades are so difficult to find and two at this price is unbelievable!

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • Lamps are made crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are not made right sits crooked. called customer service and they said they would send the part to fix. Next thing I know a new set of lamps show up again they are sit crooked. Next I get an email from O telling me they are charging for the second set of lamps because I did not send first set back. I did the chat with them telling them I did not tell them to send out the other lamps and that I would not pay the shipping cost to return the lamps that cost should be on them. I got an email later stating they sent a return label so that I could return the lamps. I have yet to see that return label and now have been charged for a second set and am stuck with 4 crooked lamps. That will just end up in the trash.

    Read More
    Brian H. September 18, 2015
  • Tall, versitile, beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a new home and planned to use them on a table in a dark entryway. I ended up needing them in a guest bedroom first and they are gorgeous in the bedroom. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia T. September 17, 2015
  • Crews Buffet Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect buffet lamps. Very sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Raymond H. August 21, 2015
  • Buffet lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Soooo adoreable. Perfect and very expensive looking

    Read More
    stephanie c. August 20, 2015
  • Dining Room Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these Buffet Lamps. The color goes perfectly with my Dining Room Décor. The shades are very rich looking and the black stems with gold accents are perfect. Not one piece of these lamps was missing due to fact they were packaged very well and as a senior citizen with arthritis and vision impairment I found no problem in putting the lamps together. Good instructions and quality made for a happy experience. Thank You Overstock.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. August 14, 2015
  • Buffet lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Fitting size for buffet or sideboard use. Lovely base complemented by stylish pleated shades.

    Read More
    OstkUser42107 August 6, 2015
  • nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    loved them.. matched my bedroom perfect

    Read More
    sheryl B. July 28, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Good quality and the picture online does not do justice. Beautiful shades.

    Read More
    Lynn C. July 17, 2015
  • Very nice lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new buffet lamps! They look very rich in my dining room. The pleated lampshades are beautiful. Would definitely recommend these lamps!

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 28, 2015
  • Pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these lamps. I have them on a sofa table. They look really expensive!!

    Read More
    matt m. June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links