| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $242.99

Was: $397.99

Save $155.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creston Smoke Linen Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was much too small in scale

    Read More
    Courtney C. September 4, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new chair! We bought the matching couch as well. I have had it for about 3 months now, and it is still in great condition. It took a while to break in and be comfortable. It is low to the ground, which we prefer due to have dachshunds. I have had several comments on this furniture and would definitely recommend. It definitely needs a throw pillow if you are sitting any way other than straight. It is not a great tv watching chair without one.

    Read More
    OstkUser956808 May 18, 2017
  • Really comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is low to the ground but very supportive and comfortable. The high arms take some getting use to but actually ended up being one of the features I really like. Add a throw pillow and it is even more comfortable. Purchased this with matching sofa and ottoman. Thinking about purchasing another one.

    Read More
    Rob C. May 2, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Smallish chair perfect for my rectangular living room. Color is a little darker than pictured. And the bast part it came completely assembled. I sit in this chair every day. Another plus: If you have cats that really can't scratch the the arms!

    Read More
    sule1954 April 19, 2017
  • eh...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching couch with this and I returned both.. the chair is more comfortable.. It does look nice but uncomfy!

    Read More
    kristakrause February 2, 2017
  • Decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and stylish. Wood construction could be better.

    Read More
    seattleoverstock September 30, 2016
  • Comfortable, functional, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric, very nice - we have 8 in our reception area. They appear to be very low, until you sit in them, and the support in the chair pad keeps even a tall person comfortable. We thought about wood furniture lifts, but decided to lower wall decorations a little to have chairs appear a little taller. Very nice quality!

    Read More
    Diane C. July 26, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This reminded me of something out of RH for much less $. It is a great chair, pretty compact, perfect for a smaller living space.

    Read More
    Jane D. January 21, 2016
  • arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful chair!! I bought this one and the Beaumont Smoke Linen arm chair as a pair. They look great in my living room. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    angelajane69 December 29, 2015
  • Cute and durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this linen look, good sturdy chairs and very nice cushions. They didn't skimp on cushions for sure!

    Read More
    Tamara W. December 17, 2015
  • Disappointed - not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair because of the beautiful natural wood accents. In reality, the wood on this chair is stained very dark - a dark gray with a bluish hue. This gave is a much harder and more modern look than an eclectic, rustic one. The chairs are quite dark in general, and the fabric is coarse - if it's linen it doesn't really look it. Also, the chairs are rather petite - they didn't look right next to my full-sized sofa. I bought two of these and ended up returning them.

    Read More
    punchyfrisly November 13, 2015
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The styling and colors and look are totally perfect for this chair. I took a star away because it is uncomfortable for watching a movie/tv, because the back isn't high enough to lounge and rest your head. Perfectt for a conversation set, but not great for relaxing.

    Read More
    Carmody S. June 25, 2015
  • Perfect Seating!
    Verified Purchase

    The linen fabric is woven to last two to three generations. The firmness of the seat cushions support my lumbar with comfort and ease. But most of all, my guest feel quite at home when they visit. Loved it so much, I bought two! I am quite please.

    Read More
    WANDA V W. June 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Chair but lacks comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fits perfectly in the space we were wanting. It is really very stylish and seems to be pretty well made and high quality. The colors are as depicted in the photos. The wood has a "reclaimed" grayish look as we were really wanting. Definitely look at the dimensions as you may think this chair is larger than it actually is. In my opinion it is the perfect width as I'm a pretty large guy and I can sit in it without my sides hitting the chair sides. The height is very low profile. The seat cushion has a long piece of Velcro along the front to adhere it to the chair. The cushions are extremely firm so the back of the cushion angles up slightly since it isn't adhered to the seat with Velcro. I think our fix will be to stitch some Velcro along the back ourselves. This chair is in our formal living area so won't be used very often, but probably if the chair was being used regularly this would self correct. The chair does lack comfort in my opinion. It is extremely firm which some may find a plus, but I personally would not be able to sit it the chair for an extended period of time without an ottoman to put my feet up. As well, the back cushion in the low profile chair only comes up 1/2 way up my back. I also think with more use the cushions might become less firm, but don't really know. I give this chair 4 stars based on what we were looking for, a stylish, high-end looking piece in a room I deemed the décor to be "Industrial Sophistication". Had we been looking for a chair for form and function it would have received 3 stars.

    Read More
    Jason J. June 11, 2015
  • Nice chair well build
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable chair very well build and sold

    Read More
    Brad C. April 29, 2015
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful, and I love the size. Not too big, not too small. I gave it a 4 star instead of 5 only due to the cushion. I wanted a firm seat, but this seat has no give at all, and after a short time it feels like I've been sitting for hours. My remedy is to use a small pillow in the seat. It works for me.

    Read More
    traydvis1 April 7, 2015
  • Love the style, but...
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of compliments on this industrial chic seating. We bought two. I loved this chair online and in person it was great except the color on the arms did not extend...there are pieces and parts of the wood that was raw (just exposed wood...no finishing paint) - guess we'll be heading to the Home Depot to find some sort of grey wood marker?

    Read More
    clarkandco January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    this is not a comfortable, slouch and watch TV seat but more formal sitting. Looks great though!

    Read More
    Kimberly P. December 30, 2014
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect chair, exactly what I was looking for as an accent piece. If you are looking for a chair to lounge around in then these are not for you, they are very firm and a little on the small side. Great quality, everyone thinks they're from Restoration Hardware. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Hollyp October 9, 2014
  • Great chair.

    We bought two of these chairs for our home office room. They came in a single piece and very well packed. They are very solid, comfortable and love the contemporary look. The color is great and blends good with our beach decor. Great product!

    Read More
    amilmof September 19, 2014
Sponsored Links