Today: $116.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creston Faux Marble Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Fits into the area and is easy to clean under.

    Read More
    Colleen T. October 31, 2015
  • table is sturdy and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The product came quickly and it was easy to put together. Already had compliments on it. Nice finish. It is worth your money worth.

    Read More
    marfeedeb March 4, 2013
  • Faux Marble Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, price for this item. I am very pleased with this table. The color of the wood is also impressive. Looks high quality without high price.

    Read More
    nikko0157 February 4, 2013
  • Table was nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The table was sturdy, easy to assemble. Chief complaint is the faux top starting peeling off after a month. Had to glue back on but that didn't seem to help.

    Read More
    not2askofu January 5, 2013
  • Dented Merchandise.
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks very good, easy assembly, nice addition to office.

    Read More
    kier11 December 5, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    For being a inexpensive product it looks way more expensive that what this low price was. Could fit in with any style furniture and look good. Easy to pop the legs on in a few minutes. Hard to believe they can make a product that looks so good for a very low price. Great packaging to product from any damage during shipping.

    Read More
    garysund November 10, 2012
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived with scratches, looked like the box had been through the wringer.

    Read More
    eddiespaghettie July 10, 2012
  • very nice and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece of furniture. I have searched for a cocktail table for a long time. Finally,I found this and I am so glad.

    Read More
    exemplary March 21, 2012
  • Does not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these tables about a year ago to go with some other new furniture. We ordered the 2 side tables and this coffee table. The side tables have held up fairly well, but this coffee table just didn't. One of the legs has broken and is not reparable. Basically it is just sitting there being held in place by the other 3 legs, but if we bump the table or anyone moves it, the leg just falls off. Also, the faux marble just looks cheap. It is just not attractive - neither the pattern nor the colors. We are pretty disappointed. We probably should have returned these when we got them but it was such a hassle, so we just decided to keep them. Had I known the coffee table would break so early on, I would have returned them immediately. The old adage "you get what you pay for" really holds true.

    Read More
    cfitzrn January 25, 2012
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    It's not marble, more of a laminate that looks like marble, but it's an excellent table. I'm not sure how many moves it can make through (I'm an apartment dweller), but it has a rich look.

    Read More
    overstockdhunt December 19, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality beautiful fast shipping very expensive looking matches anything

    Read More
    bummie13 December 4, 2011
  • Even better than I thought it would be!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a christmas gift for my mom, I know she will love it because it's just beautiful! I'm so glad I found this table!

    Read More
    dani1991 November 30, 2011
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality. Average looks. Average price. My only complaint is that it arrived a little banged up from shipping, nothing too bad, but 2 noticeable mars on the table top. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    screenname222 October 18, 2011
  • not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    this table looks nicer in the picture i orderd this table along with two side tables the side tables are great but the cocktail tabe was scratched and chipped i called the 800 number they where excellent they replaced the table witch was so freat and they are sooo nice so anyways the new table that came in was broke on the edge so that pissed me off but anyways i dont recomende it for people that have kids because it isnt that great of wood and the legs keep getting loose

    Read More
    fidder85 September 16, 2011
  • Nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this an excellent if not for the leg issue and that it's taller than I expected. The description does have the dimensions but I thought all coffee tables were the same height. This is taller so I had a friend saw off about an inch and a half off the legs. It's still a little tall but can live with it. The price is excellent compared to similar tables at other sites and stores.

    Read More
    zizirosa August 15, 2011
  • Creston Faux
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it had some kind of stone top, but it turned out that is isn't, but that is ok with me cause it looks great

    Read More
    kmason2412 July 30, 2011
  • Very happy with these tables.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cocktail table, the sofa table and the end table. I put all three together in about an hour including getting rid of the boxes. They look great in my room and look more expensive than they were. I am very glad I ordered them.

    Read More
    fridayrocks July 24, 2011
  • Excellent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. I bought the sofa table and end tables to match and then bought more end tables. I love the color of the legs. The faux marble has a few specks but nothing is noticeable. Sturdy. I am looking for other products made by Creston.

    Read More
    stogie39 July 11, 2011
  • I love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this table Get compliments all the time

    Read More
    sharonsampon July 10, 2011
  • cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was a great purchase for the price. I could not be happier. I looked for many months to find a table that was toddler friendly and this works perfect. It looks great and cleans easily. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cns10d May 28, 2011
Sponsored Links