Today $699.99

Was: $799.99

Save $100.00 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creston 94-inch Beige Linen Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I DONT RECOMMEND IT.
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible couch, can't even take off the pillow cover to wash them without destroying the tufted designed on it. I regret buying it!

    Read More
    Lizeth M V. October 17, 2017
  • Yep! Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item could not be better for the price! I am so happy with this piece. I like the fabric and the wood finish, too. It is heavy and I needed help unloading it from the box. Might be worth white glove delivery.

    Read More
    hhgifts October 5, 2017
  • Great Quality... Looks very nice..!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice design, Firm cushions, Light weight, easy to move round Sofas,,Love it..!! It comes with 6 extra supports underneath for more stability. The fabric is more like grayish- beige, goes well with rustic wood.

    Read More
    AP August 30, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like others have mentioned, it is not comfy but it is extremely stylish. Perfect size I was looking for - not deep but provided the wider length. I used it in a model apt unit and was very happy with fast delivery!

    Read More
    Kelley H. July 31, 2017
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firm seating. Take out of box and sit right on it.

    Read More
    Mel R. June 3, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Yes, this couch is beautiful, for about two seconds. The fabric pulls, it's extremely uncomfortable and looks like crap after a month. I am so upset that I bought this and can't return it. It's terrible.

    Read More
    Heather F. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    But not real comfortable !

    Read More
    Rita T. May 6, 2017
  • Perfectly gorgeous but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Update: The fabric pills with very little use. I finally broke down and decided I could not continue with the rock hard original cushions so I paid to have them redone with a softer foam. This helped a little but the couch is very low to the ground. Still a great looking couch but wish I would have sat on it before purchasing on line. Looks aren't everything! A good but costly lesson for me. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I can't imagine NOT having this couch as it is gorgeous and perfect for my space. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. It is long and narrow with beautiful finishes. However, it is the hardest, most firm couch I have EVER sat on. If you are looking for a comfy family couch to take a snooze on or curl up with a good book, this is NOT the couch for you. The seat cushions are not designed to flip over as the bottom part is velcro black material. The back rest cushions can be flipped but don't have the tufting on both sides. I also notice that the back rest cushions are a tad too short to fill the back of the couch completely. This couch could have been perfect if only the seat cushions were not as hard as sitting on the floor.

    Read More
    shaymilr March 3, 2017
  • fits our (unusual) criteria
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sofa for our living room because we wanted something very long and very slim, and this was the ONLY sofa I could find with the measurements we were looking for! Definitely a bonus that we like the style. It arrived promptly & in good condition. If you're looking for a big, heavy piece of furniture this is not it - but I actually love that it's lightweight, low, and easy to move around myself. It's big enough to make a statement, but light enough I can easily move it out to vacuum underneath if I want to. The color is more beige than the pictures suggest - beige with some green undertones. I find its neutral and easy to work with, but if your room is blue-gray it may not suit it. It's a very firm sofa, but that's another unusual thing we were looking for, and really like. I'm surprised by how many guests tell me they've been looking for the same - something that's not squishy and overstuffed. My major question is durability. We've had it for 3-4 months and it gets a LOT of use. We have a 3 year old and a baby, and they will put it through its paces for sure. It's holding up so far, but the real test will be in a year or two.

    Read More
    MissK July 25, 2016
  • Hate this sofa!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is so uncomfortable that we considered just losing the money on it and throwing it on the curb. The money and hassle to send it back is more than this is even worth. We have had problems with two other overstock products ordered at the same time. Quality is terrible. Do not buy this unless you want to sit on your floor instead because you hate your sofa so much!!

    Read More
    Jessica J. June 30, 2016
  • VERY very firm
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this sofa is a dark beige... or a light gray, really. Looks nice. It's pretty sturdy and kind of low to the ground. Big plus is that the top and bottom cushion covers have zippers - so they could be removed for washing. Perhaps that's why the sofa is in the higher $$$ range. The bottom cushions are VERY firm. Seriously. I like firm couches, but this is FIRM. All and all, it's pretty. Fit well with my farm-house/shabby chic kind of design.

    Read More
    olechka4480 June 27, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Came in one piece so make sure you have large enough entrance/doorway, also the delivery service sent only one guy with it, the beige material looks a little bit like it has a light gray tone to it, it's firm but it's just what we wanted, we don't like plushy/fall in cushions. Perfect for a afternoon nap. Can sit easily 5 maybe 6 skinny people lol.

    Read More
    Natalia W. May 3, 2016
  • Very firm cusshions
    Verified Purchase

    The couch itself looks nice. However, it has very uncomfortable firm cushions. The delivery people scuffed the walls really bad and damaged my floors getting it upstairs. I actually offered to help them carry it (I am 110 pounds myself). Those guys may not make much, but they sure are not good at what they do.

    Read More
    Elisabeta T. March 15, 2016
  • Great look, sits well and nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in an office waiting area and is perfect for the space.

    Read More
    Rik February 4, 2016
  • Savannah mom
    Verified Purchase

    what a wonderful buy! a - the cushions are hard so don't expect to sink in, but it keeps it in great shape after long time spent on it. b - the color is waaaayyy nicer than in the pic - grayish beige. c - the material feels good on the skin. d - the proportions of the sofa are perfect: gives a minimal and stylish look. LOVE IT

    Read More
    E G. December 14, 2015
  • Shipping issues
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this sofa will be lovely. However, I have been having several issues since ordering. I was contacted last week and told my sofa will be delivered in Florida today between 9am-1pm. I took off from work since this item requires a signature. I just got a call from the delivery service after 12pm telling me the sofa was still in California. Overstock cant seem to figure out why and has not offered any ideas other than telling me to wait longer. I am a Club O Gold member and would love to have this item expedited!

    Read More
    Kendall C. December 7, 2015
  • Unique and pretty but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this couch because I really liked the look of it and couldn't find anything like it in stores under $1000. I read other reviews, so I knew it wasn't as light as the picture portrays and that was a plus for me. The color is more of a warm gray which is perfect for my space. It arrived quickly and was a pretty easy process. The reason I'm only giving it 3 stars though is that it's really not very comfortable. It's very firm almost like an outdoor sofa would feel. I don't sit on it much so that's ok, but if you're looking for a lounging sofa, this is not the one for you. I also took away a star because one of the pin tucks has already come loose on the middle cushion after only a month. I'm going to contact customer service and will update my review after getting an answer on that issue.

    Read More
    Catherine B. November 14, 2015
  • FURNITURE
    Verified Purchase

    THE SOFA IS FINE AND STURDY...LOOKS GOOD. BUT THE FABRIC IS CHEAP. NO SURPRISE THERE...BUT DEFINITELY GOOD LOOKING.

    Read More
    nyyxx October 19, 2015
  • NOT beige
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with beige Rest Hardware chairs.... This couch is nothing close to beige.. some people say grey, some say green, some say blue... depending on the light.. NOT beige.. nothing like pictured on my computer screen and nothing like any beige I have ever seen. If I could submit a photo, I would show you the beige chairs (that are actually beige) in contrast to the couch. Like night and day. If you want beige, this is not for you. If you want mid-scale gray, go for it.

    Read More
    janejohnson July 27, 2015
  • Beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is even more beautiful in real life-the fabric color is slightly darker than the pictures on the internet. Love it-my dog loves it also-chewed a corner of a cushion right away-still beautiful though!

    Read More
    Susan S. March 23, 2015