Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $132.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crest Chorusline Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aged and Still Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs several years ago. They still look new. The colors have not fated and the material has held up just fine. Still happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser77701 July 10, 2017
  • Chorusline arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on these chairs. I purchased 2, and with a small table in the middle of the two chairs, it made a pretty little reading corner. Chairs needed some assembly, but very easy to do. They went together perfectly. I want to buy similar chairs in a coastal blue for our master bedroom. CA customer

    Read More
    Debra H. February 2, 2017
  • val
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my family room and goes with décor but paint has chipped a bit .

    Read More
    valct1 June 4, 2016
  • Color not as vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as vibrant as it showed online. The color is dull.

    Read More
    Tonben D. April 5, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mother as we remolded her bedroom. She loves it and it looks great in the space.

    Read More
    1philydiva March 7, 2016
  • Colorful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not quality, but is a good accent chair.

    Read More
    tedeb January 5, 2016
  • Fun side chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very inexpensive and has been in my home for a few years now! It is comfortable, durable and stylish!

    Read More
    linshaff01 December 7, 2015
  • Really like this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and these fit well in my bedroom, actually matching my curtains! Comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    joan p. November 27, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 Crest Chorusline Arm chairs for our living room. they added so much elegance to the living room. These chairs exceeded our expectations. They are very comfortable, the size is perfect, the fabric is great (colors are as displayed) and are just absolutely beautiful! We highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jamesburgnj November 1, 2013
  • Read instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful, but read the instructions before you put it together. Step 4 should really be step 1. My husband found this out too late, and had to take it apart and start over.

    Read More
    miley1951 August 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Elegant Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these chairs. I ordered them to have in my office and they are incredible. The coloring is exactly as described and they were not too difficult to assemble. The cushioning is firm but yet comfortable and I have received many compliments regarding their appearance and elegance. I would definitely recommend these chairs to someone who is looking to add a decorative flair and touch of elegance to their office or home decor. Great find!

    Read More
    black11barbie August 22, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use this at a small desk. The colors are quite neutral. It is in rental unit and holding up very nicely. Easy to put together, too.

    Read More
    cabinlass August 12, 2013
  • Bad assembly instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously Chinese instructions. Step 4 begins with "Open box and insure all parts are there". By the time I got to step 4, the chair was already assembled and getting the seat cushion on required disassembling the entire chair. The seat wood screws do nothing to attach the seat. They are too short and there is no way to make them screw into the wood. One the second chair, we started with step 4 but it was very difficult to put on the arms at the end. Once assembled after two hours, they looked nice and the wood and fabric blends in nicely. Get an American to assemble the chair and rewrite instructions. all parts were there for both chairs and the packing was done well.

    Read More
    lvgal11 August 2, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble and perfect for my small space. I love the fabric, and it matches my couch beautifully. I'm short, and just wish the chair were a little shorter, but not a major problem. I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    margaret04958 June 1, 2013
  • Great chair and price
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chair for my wife and she loves it. Nice well made chair and looks great in our livingroom

    Read More
    richard1956 May 7, 2013
  • these chairs are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about my chairs.I ordered two go with a small round table that sits at my two living room windows.I could not be happier with the delivery time,only five days.

    Read More
    lottie7 April 6, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this chair as an accent in a neutral colored bedroom. It is of the right size for this use and provides colors for which I can use other accents in the room. It is not intended to be used by a large or heavy person. It's ideal for my intended use.

    Read More
    jajac January 24, 2013
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put it togheter i was looking for something like that to match to my dining room

    Read More
    casta December 7, 2012
  • Lovely addition to my dining area.
    Verified Purchase

    I use brown tones in my dining area and this occasional chair is a great addition. Since the dining area adjoins my living room I also use it there where it blends in wonderfully.

    Read More
    bonniebaxter November 24, 2012
  • Great side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs as side chairs in my living room. they look lovely and definitely serve their purpose. They are light weight and not terribly strong. they will not be able to take any abuse but they work well for me. I always get compliments on the chairs.

    Read More
    njgirl139 November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links