Sale: $77.84

Was: $111.99

Save $34.15 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creme Tufted Fabric Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute but feels fragile
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ottoman, but I can't help feeling like I am going to break it when it sit on it. And I am 114 pounds.

    Read More
    vanessacee May 27, 2017
  • Looks nice, cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way this ottoman looks but the kids are likely going to break it sooner or later. the legs are not secure with heavy usage.

    Read More
    alana m. May 25, 2017
  • These are terrible. look lumpy and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I think my kids could have tufted the top of these with more skill. they look awful and to return them is 1/2 of what they cost! I am very disappointed and now I feel stuck with the items.

    Read More
    ahca May 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased two of these to put at the base of our king bed. They are soft and cushy and sturdy enough for my husband to sit on everyday when he puts on his shoes. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 19, 2017
  • Cute Small Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to place in a small area of my living room that seemed to need something. It is perfect and has been used a couple times as an extra seat. Most of the time I leave a pretty throw folded up on it. Color is as expected, This has worked out well for me.

    Read More
    richmondstager April 21, 2017
  • COLOR NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the style is beautiful, I was shocked today to open the box to find a velvety 'creamy yellow' ottoman. I thought it was supposed to be "Off-White?' I'll keep it, but put it in a different place than the 2 chairs I just purchased from you.

    Read More
    Krisha D. March 14, 2017
  • Love this pice easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser889607 February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful, Soft and Comfortable and Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my Ottoman. I am a voice teacher in NYC and prefer my students to leave their shoes on the racks at the door Asian style. (No dirty NY street muck on my floors) I realized we needed seating for taking off and putting on and this is perfect. It is WAY more inexpensive then anything comparable and was very easy to put together. The legs came in a zippered panel inside the underside of the ottoman and just screwed easily right in. It looks beautiful and is perfect for its purpose.

    Read More
    colleenjhp February 20, 2017
  • Exactly as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, comfy, but could by hard to keep clean if you have young children or pets.

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • Not a Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman does not look as pictured. The part on top looks like a lumpy pillow.

    Read More
    jturner218 February 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, cushy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser886354 January 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It lets Iooks great! Great price

    Read More
    Lauren S. January 28, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and not too big or small. Perfect couch height.

    Read More
    sandra p. January 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so much nicer than I expected. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    amami January 12, 2017
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and looks cheap. Giving it away.

    Read More
    Curtiss T. January 5, 2017
  • Nice but little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I got this after we bought a new loveseat to replace our previous loveseat and ottoman set. I did read the specs but thought it still might be big enough, but it's too small for what I wanted to use it for. That's not a reflection of the item, just my wishful thinking. It's a nice, neutral color, and the tufted top is comfy. It's become an extra little seating space in our living room instead of what I really wanted it for, but that's ok because it's cute.

    Read More
    malibuu December 30, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is well made with good solid craftsmanship and the perfect height for my sofa. Feels like an extension of the sofa instead of a separate piece. I love it.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. December 12, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, nice looking, good price

    Read More
    Laurel B. December 10, 2016
  • Nice ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a terrific little ottoman. It is lightweight, but nicely elegant. Only little issue is that the top is not tufted just a little tighter. Still, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Pattie Z. November 18, 2016
  • footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. looked bad very quickly.

    Read More
    Cmay November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links