Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creek Classics Rustic Nested Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional tables; very sturdy!

    Read More
    RunningGirl April 19, 2016
  • Versatile table set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these tables due to a lack of space. I can move a table into position when needed and return it to the stack when not in use. The wood looks weathered. There was a small area on one table that apparently did not take the stain well and appears white. Not enough of a problem to cause me to return the tables.

    Read More
    Mary Pat L. March 11, 2016
  • great tables
    Verified Purchase

    solid construction, beautiful warm finish and quality product. highly recommend - tops of table are rippled but isn't an issue if you use coasters. Work perfectly for small spaces

    Read More
    MPK March 8, 2016
  • Cookqueen
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful high quality set of tables. My daughter is getting her first apartment and just loved them. Liked that they were assembled. Just unwrap and gift.

    Read More
    Jean B. January 30, 2016
  • sturdy & handy
    Verified Purchase

    These stacking end tables are a wonderful way to have extra drink/food space available without having to go into a storage area when you are ready to entertain. Good looking and sturdy, these tuck into themselves for easy storage between use. They look like real "aged" wood until you get close..then they look a little fake. Still, they are good looking tables that are easy to move and clean.

    Read More
    Jill G. January 3, 2016
  • nice looking for price
    Verified Purchase

    would have preferred they were slightly more weighty. Otherwise, nice top and base unit. Given as gift and recipient was very pleased. Worthy purchase if it is your price point.

    Read More
    Catherine G. December 28, 2015
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love these. A really nice finish on tables and they go well with about any setting formal or informa.l

    Read More
    Susan W. November 5, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and finish; compares with Tommy Bahama at $800

    Read More
    Nancy V. November 1, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful solid wood and black metal frame. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Dagmar C. July 8, 2015
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, hand scraped dark finish on these well-made tables. The table tops are much more interesting than they appear in the photo due to tool marks and natural blemishes. We love these tables!

    Read More
    dj k. June 9, 2015
  • Excellent quality, great sizes!
    Verified Purchase

    The table set is exceptionally well made. Very solid wood tops, well fitted to the bases. Be sure to measure for your space as I these seemed a bit bigger than I expected, but will still work wonderfully well. They were packed well for shipping, so no dings or dents, either. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    cjcolorado April 10, 2015
  • looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    we're pleased with the product, we had been looking for nested tables with a bit of a rustic look without paying the high end price. The finish of the tables is more finished than i would like, but it works well in our home. The packaging was great, arrived promptly, and no scratches of any sort.

    Read More
    leda3132 November 12, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for the perfect nesting tables these hit the spot! Very sturdy and look expensive

    Read More
    jrod7722 September 20, 2013
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables were delivered within a week after ordering. Perfect for casual living in our family room. This is my fifth furniture order; no worry about ordering from Overstock because of excellent customer service.

    Read More
    cavekic February 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous tables
    Verified Purchase

    This tables are a knockout. The rustic finish of the table top is very attractive. They are solidly constructed and require no assembly. I love that the tables stack over each other. My living room is small, so I decided against a coffee table, and am using these tables as side tables. I keep one table nested underneath the largest table and pull it out to serve as a (slightly too high) coffee table if necessary.

    Read More
    chitspat January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frank B. July 17, 2017
Sponsored Links