Today $344.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Create-a-Cart White Granite Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality - love the look & details
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cart. We're using it in an office breakroom. Perfect.

    Read More
    jojomamamia April 7, 2017
  • Perfect piece for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Did a kitchen reno on a vintage craftsman house. The cabinets were white black bases, white uppers, with salt and pepper granite. This island matched so perfectly it was as though it was custom designed for the house. Arrived in perfect condition and assembled easily. Great purchase.

    Read More
    kacdq September 29, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier!! Took 2 hours to put together. Gives us so much extra room for storage.

    Read More
    Sharon g. June 15, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, masonite construction?

    Read More
    Philip S. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my kitchen. Giving 4 stars only because the granite counter top was cracked. Overstock though is replacing it and it will be even better when we install the new top. Absolutely beautiful cabinet. On wheels, moves easily, love the side rack and towel bars.

    Read More
    Robin D. February 25, 2016
  • H. Church
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and has held up well, I wish the cabinets were a little larger, otherwise it is great.

    Read More
    hrc4 January 30, 2016
  • just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The top cam crated in a separate box, I was able to put the whole thing together myself. An extra person for placing the top would have been helpful, but it was not that big of a deal. No cracks or chips. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Adrienne K. October 27, 2015
  • For My Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this together yesterday. He said it was easier that a prior one he put together last winter for use in our motorhome. I love this in my kitchen and the added storage helps to get my counters cleared which helps greatly to the appearance of my kitchen!

    Read More
    iowamayer May 15, 2015
  • Ms C
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed, and the size is perfect for my small kitchen. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Anita C. April 21, 2015
  • Not what I expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The granite top had a broken corner, the bottom piece of the cart also had a broken piece. Now I have to deal with returning it and waiting for a replacement.

    Read More
    tiffany805 July 1, 2014
  • A slight miss
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to order this island for my kitchen, but was disappointed when it arrived. The design is great, the added storage is key, but the quality of the wood is not as good as I was expecting, especially at this price point. The granite stone was just as it shown on the website, overall i would say it's just meh. The 2 top drawers do not slide smoothly, they scrape against the stone top when they open and close which will have to be fixed somehow... The center shelf came completely damaged, however Overstock customer service was amazing! they really took care of this and I had a replacement shelf within a few days. I did keep the island because it would be a major pain to disassemble and repackage and send back. I don't hate it, but I don't love it either.

    Read More
    marthy1125 November 19, 2013
  • Great deal, great cart!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on the net, fast shipping, and a beautiful cart in the kitchen. This baby DOUBLED our counter space and gave us much needed extra storage. Add in the fact that it was easy to assemble and looks GREAT and you've got a winner. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    dyea1859 August 8, 2013
  • great little island for the money
    Verified Purchase

    perfect small movable island for small kitchen if you need white.

    Read More
    overstockabuser July 31, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast, but unfortunately the granite counter top has a resealed crack that can be seen and felt; disappointed because this item was supposed to be new and without defect.

    Read More
    lovelylav September 13, 2012
  • Kitchen Cart, self assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Cart came totally dissembled, putting it together was fun. Most everything went together as the directions showed. The marble top arrived broken. I reported it the same day, with in 7 days a new top arrived. Fortunately, the company sent two replacement tops and one of them was broken so I ended up with one good top and sent the broken top back. When fully assembled and with the replaced top, we are very satisfied for the price.

    Read More
    johnmccastle June 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobby42 June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links