Today $353.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Create-a-Cart White Finish Stainless Steel Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my island. It is much smaller than I thought it would be. CHECK measurements closely!

    Read More
    Charlotte T. November 16, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kitchen cart, looks great and good quality

    Read More
    Tammy S. October 14, 2016
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Good amount of space on top. Only issue is it took 4 hours to put together by myself and there were a couple damaged areas that when I contacted Overstock about them they made it right by offering replacement parts.

    Read More
    klh9110 February 19, 2016
  • Perfect for a small kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    This item added more storage space and counter space to my small kitchen. Also counter space for more items. A little difficult to put together, but, well worth it.

    Read More
    hannahb2 October 31, 2015
  • Looks great and very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new cart. When I need extra cooking room, I roll the cart over to the stove area and go to work! It is easy to clean and looks great. Looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 11, 2015
  • Looks great and very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new cart. When I need extra cooking room, I roll the cart over to the stove area and go to work! It is easy to clean and looks great. Looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 11, 2015
  • cheap wine at champagne price
    Verified Purchase

    This is not quality furniture, paint over un-sanded wood feels like sand paper,drill holes not reamed out (cleaned), dowels inserted at wrong depth, gaps, some parts only partially painted had to shim the top so the drawers would work This is something I would expect if I bought it from ***for ****. Oh yeah, staples, those little 1/4 " staples they use on cheap furniture, you could see them everywhere, even in places they shouldn't be. I'm a handy person and it took me 5 hours to do something that should taken 1. PROS surprisingly all the hardware was there and the wheels work great. after completion the SS top and front looked pretty good so I kept it. but this manufacturer is on my do not buy list.

    Read More
    reasonableperson1 March 18, 2014
  • piece of crap

    This is a very poorly constructed item! Honestly don't know where to begin...... the cabinet doors are warped, the piece that divides the drawers and the cabinet is warped. About 90% of the "pre drilled" holes are in the wrong spot or way off. We really had to make new holes in a few spots. I would not recommend this product now would I would buy again.

    Read More
    misbow February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I Love having it now, makes for more counter space & storage as well. It did take 6 hours for me to put it together though, but it wasn't hard. It would have been easier if I had two sets of hands though. But if I can do it anyone can.

    Read More
    taffey11 February 25, 2014
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    missing hardware left us unsatisfied until parts where mailed. drawer fronts were warped, all replaced but still would have been better if everything came in good working order.

    Read More
    ladieslove December 10, 2013
  • Problem with product description
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty when put together- however a few things to note that (for us) take away from the appearance: 1.) materials are thinner/cheaper than I expected 2.) pre-drilled holes were "off" or not well drilled in some spots 3.) This is likely not a very big deal to most folks- but was incredibly frustrating to our family. We bought this specific item because we were looking for something to roll under a free standing counter that was built with no cabinets underneath. The whole point was to be able to put it under this specific counter in our home for extra storage. The floor to bottom counter measures 35 1/4 so this should have fit perfectly as it is described as being 35 in tall. HOWEVER after putting it together (which takes quite while)- this unit is actually 35 1/2 inches in height. So guess what doesn't fit..... Very frustrating. A 1/2 inch really can make a big difference to some people, I just wish the description had been accurate.

    Read More
    jar0606 September 16, 2013
  • Great island for a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived perfectly - all parts there, no damage. Took about 3-4 hours to put together by myself. 2 pre-drilled holes were missing for the doors to snap into so couldn't install 2 of the doors yet and the pre-drilled holes on the drawers were too tiny - had to pre-drill them again myself. Exactly what I expected and wanted in a DIY island though - very satisfied. Great amount of space available in the island.

    Read More
    sharphln May 23, 2012
Sponsored Links