Sale: $331.64

At other retailer: $545.99

Save $214.35 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Create-a-Cart' White Finish Black Granite Top Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely looking but doors constantly fall off

    This piece looks great in my small apartment kitchen, especially the granite top! However while it serves its purpose, the doors constantly fall off when opening. For simplicity of putting together, they aren't screwed in with hinges but rather pieces that push down and pop into holes at the top and bottom of the door which consistently pop out of the hole on my island.

    Read More
    megwhite September 7, 2016
  • Nice product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put together but is holding up nicely after a year of use as a coffee bar.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. August 21, 2016
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and looks great, especially for the price

    Read More
    mayabello June 2, 2016
  • create a cart
    Verified Purchase

    You are getting what you pay for, but it looks fine. Do not over tighten or wood easily splits.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 22, 2016
  • Love it just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I know the granite coma, it was kinda easy to put it together, made my kitchen look amazing

    Read More
    Maya D. May 12, 2016
  • Sandi Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is smaller than I thought, but that is ok. Putting it together was not so bad but the top came with two pieces that had no place on the base therefore the top did not fit on it properly. We had to create a shim to raise up the top so the drawers would close. Would I buy it knowing this ...Yes I love it now that it is done. I am not crazy about the granite top. Made me realize I do not want granite countertops Got my moneys worth.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 15, 2016
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    This saved our kitchen. Not bad to put together.

    Read More
    Blanche P. February 15, 2016
  • Nice but dented
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece but was delivered damaged

    Read More
    wehorob August 6, 2015
  • Kitchen counter cart
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this white with black granite counter top kitchen cart.,I needed a narrow island and this fit perfectly and can be rolled any which way, long and parallel to my counters, or diagonal. I lock the wheels when grandkids visit.,the first cart came very damaged, so customer service quickly sent out another. I love Overstock and have purchased many things and have been satisfied with all.

    Read More
    ccsmith May 12, 2015
  • The movable island
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pieces to put together. Drawers not deep enough. Very nice counter.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. January 29, 2015
  • great but.....
    Verified Purchase

    we love the table but........it took us 4 hours to assemble it and there are 2 major screws connector that were made very weak and broken eventually.

    Read More
    fromohio December 15, 2014
  • Need extra counter space or flatware drawers
    Verified Purchase

    This cart met my needs and expectations perfectly. Assembly was easy--but would be difficult to do alone--sometimes you needed more than two hands to hold the pieces in place while fastening together. Otherwise very nice product.

    Read More
    drnell May 29, 2012
  • Mixed Quality, Broken Side Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Granite top is quite nice, good quality. Cabinet material looks cheap for the price. Right side panel was smashed in, even though the box was not broken. Now I must spend time trying to get a replacement. Very unsatisfied.

    Read More
    parvatia May 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara B. October 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charla60 April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links