Today: $339.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Create-a-Cart Natural Granite Top Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were pleasantly surprised when this cart arrived. The quality of it is remarkable! He was also relieved at how easy the instructions were to follow. The marble top is very heavy and so beautiful! I also love the locking wheels. This has really extended my kitchen counter space. I loved this cart so much that I have purchased 2 others of various sizes that match this one. I just love Overstock!

    Read More
    Teresa J. April 12, 2017
  • Very satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality wood. The parts were many but clearly identified making assembly go smoothly. Only glitch was the top, which fit two different bases and had parts not needed on my model, this was not clear.

    Read More
    Terry C. March 5, 2017
  • a beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried I wouldn't like the granite - I've seen some I hated - but it is perfect!

    Read More
    helen w. February 11, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful cart. It is very useful. Locks in place when needed. Wish it was a little wider for more workspace.

    Read More
    OstkUser867015 February 8, 2017
  • Create-a-cart WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This exceeded my expectations. Husband took a few hours to put it together, but it was so worth it. Added bonus that the granite top matched our granite kitchen counter. We have so much more counter and storage space in our kitchen now and it arrived just before Christmas so that was a double bonus.

    Read More
    Mary K. January 10, 2017
  • Easy assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is well worth the money! It's given us a little extra storage, counter space and it looks great. All of the pcs. were well marked, the directions were easy to read and it couldn't be any easier to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser661110 December 20, 2016
  • L. Lamb
    Verified Purchase

    Love it fits in my kitchen perfect.

    Read More
    saved47 September 30, 2016
  • Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Not as dramatic as I invisioned, however it is good for the price!

    Read More
    Vincent G. September 13, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looks like we bought it custom made.

    Read More
    Renee C. September 8, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product, nice color granite top, secure padded packaging. Arrived in 2 packages -- so it would be expensive to return (90 lbs. per package).

    Read More
    Lori C. September 7, 2016
  • Create-a-cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cart. Goes good with the color oak cabinet trim in my kitchen. I did have trouble trying to assemble the drawers. They're still not right but I like this cart anyway.

    Read More
    laspinazolaaolcom August 24, 2016
  • Gladstone
    Verified Purchase

    Package was delivered intact with all shipped parts. Putting together was done in a couple of hours, great exercise . Accentuate my wife kitchen and hide all those undesirable items. It is very beautiful and I would recommend this item to anyone who is considering a kitchen beautification. We are very pleased with our acquisition.

    Read More
    marc G July 28, 2016
  • Looks exactly as in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The packages come super well packed. Easy insteuctions and assembly. We received all pieces and it took approximately 1 or 1 1/2 hours the most. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lourdes N. June 19, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this purchase! It does take some time to put together which is expected but I did it mostly by myself! The directions were easy to follow! I purchased this item with a coupon which made it an even better deal! The cart looks great in my kitchen. It is a great piece for someone who needs additional surfaces and cabinet room!

    Read More
    Kerri R. June 11, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in my kitchen and gave me an extra work surface!

    Read More
    cyla8tr May 30, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece that we use as an island just outside of our small kitchen. Plenty of stowage and a very nice addition. Easy assembly, too. Have a power screwdriver handy...you will need it.

    Read More
    Michelle M. May 23, 2016
  • Wonderful addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Provides great extra storage. Love the granite top. The panels are a little thinner than expected, but it will definitely stand up to our use.

    Read More
    Claire A. May 19, 2016
  • Lovely Addition
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this together and it was more difficult than he expected. However, it makes a lovely addition to our kitchen. The top is exceptionally nice to use for food prep.

    Read More
    Erin S. April 30, 2016
  • codeqn
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Granite Top Cart even after reading some of the dire ratings that were posted. Now for the real story and the truth about quality and ease of set-up. We received this cart and my husband started assembling it at about 5pm, a caveat here my husband rarely reads the directions, but he did read follow them with this purchase. By the time Grey's Anatomy was on at 7pm it was ready for me to put my small appliances in. So in other words he had it done in less than 2 hours. Another thing that was said was that the granite was not sealed. That is totally NOT true. So the only thing I can think of is that the customer who said that the one she ordered had the wood chopping block. The granite ones are indeed sealed. If I have any complaint it is that I accidentally ordered the one with the light granite and not the black granite and that was totally my bad. The one I received is beautiful and of fine quality and I am proud to have it in my kitchen. codeqn

    Read More
    Carla Y. April 25, 2016
  • Great for back patio
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Great little workhorse.

    Read More
    atgotmom March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links